Whats your maximum diameter first?Originally posted by Devil1976:MEN OR WOMEN ALSO CAN APPLY!!!
PM ME NOW!!!
TRY TO IMPRESS ME WITH YOUR PRIVATE... MESSAGES!!!!!
YES!
IF I'M INTERESTED I'LL ASK FOR YOUR CONTACT NUMBER!!!
I ask people to PM me ley... Not me PM people... -_-`~Originally posted by skeujin:pm kum lan one ah?![]()
NOoo!! PLS!!! LET ME PRESS IT INSTEAD!! I wanna be the one getting the Oss....Originally posted by skeujin:im lukg for a ban button!!!!![]()
Don't just wear sunglasses... Pls PM me NOW!!Originally posted by 798:![]()
Sorry I don't take as*holes. <Originally posted by gentlerock:Whats your maximum diameter first?
like tt sure boh seng li one...Originally posted by Devil1976:I ask people to PM me ley... Not me PM people... -_-`~
but i thot u will do the pm most of the time?Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't just wear sunglasses... Pls PM me NOW!!![]()
Of course Missing is Missing... What you talking about...??Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah?! chi le bao zi dan ar?
[color=blue]Missing is missing?[/color]
Originally posted by Devil1976:Of course Missing is Missing... What you talking about...??![]()
COME AH!! LELONG LELONG!!!Originally posted by skeujin:like tt sure boh seng li one...![]()
I VERY LAZY to START LAH...Originally posted by 798:but i thot u will do the pm most of the time?![]()
Actually I promised her that I would start a thread like this one of these days!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
si devil, so notti sia..
u noe wat i meant.
NPNPM.....!!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:COME AH!! LELONG LELONG!!!
duiz... for real ma?Originally posted by Devil1976:Actually I promised her that I would start a thread like this one of these days!!"
Originally posted by skeujin:NPNPM.....!!!!!![]()
SHE NO NEED... ALREADY ALOT OF PEOPLE PM HER LIAO!! <Originally posted by browniebaobao:duiz... for real ma?
then can she do the same also?![]()
I need to press the BAN BUTTON MYSELF to help me 'RELEASE'!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:Devil hormones out of control...must quickly find the lockdown button![]()