maybe its the time when he grow new hornsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Y is devil so horny today har?![]()
and y are u here?Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe its the time when he grow new horns![]()
Don't know?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Y is devil so horny today har?![]()
SURE OR NOT...??Originally posted by 798:beat me. me nvr see b4.
everytime i walk past condominium, i will blushed.
Oh yeah... Old horns dropped out liao, new horns growing out...?? <Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe its the time when he grow new horns![]()
aiya...i tot devil needs consuelling ma...Originally posted by browniebaobao:and y are u here?
u underaged.
maybe it's time BAR forum also do censoring.![]()
he is also AA Mod leh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...i tot devil needs consuelling ma...
maybe this is a cry for help...let me do my AA job![]()
talking englishOriginally posted by browniebaobao:he is also AA Mod leh.
wat talking u?![]()
but not come Bar to give counselling mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:talking english![]()
a doctor sometimes cannot cure his own illness
goes for a mod of AA...maybe he cannot cure his own troubles![]()
in hokkien got this sayg called 'siao chiong nau'Originally posted by browniebaobao:Y is devil so horny today har?![]()
since i am on active duty now..why not?Originally posted by browniebaobao:but not come Bar to give counselling mah.
excuses leh SP.
/me kicks SP outta Bar.
BUY YOURSELF or ASL SOMEONE BUY FOR YOU LAH!!Originally posted by Quinsy:Still underage... no one buy for me...
<Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...i tot devil needs consuelling ma...
maybe this is a cry for help...let me do my AA job![]()
~WAHAhahahaha... <Originally posted by X-men:Devil ki siao liao
I can cure my own troubles.Originally posted by StarPuppy:talking english![]()
a doctor sometimes cannot cure his own illness
goes for a mod of AA...maybe he cannot cure his own troubles![]()
Got 'siao shoot out of nau' bor...??Originally posted by skeujin:in hokkien got this sayg called 'siao chiong nau'![]()
You THINK SO..??Originally posted by Quinsy:Something traumatic must have happened to him...
Erm...Originally posted by Devil1976:BUY YOURSELF or ASL SOMEONE BUY FOR YOU LAH!!
HEY! IF YOU UNDERAGE, WHAT YA DOING HERE...?![]()
sori to say but the stuf leakg out thru yr tear ducts aint mak sai...Originally posted by Devil1976:Got 'siao shoot out of nau' bor...??![]()