wats the point of this? lol.. seriously dumb relalyOriginally posted by laotaozi800:FBI U SHUT UP
now its not longer FI...its u and me u shut up.Originally posted by FBI:wats the point of this? lol.. seriously dumb relaly
and i don understnad why FI business gonna do with u and wat are u anger abt
i not gonna entertainment silly kids like u and the thing is u don even admit to your mistakes.Originally posted by laotaozi800:now its not longer FI...its u and me u shut up.
You very funny, start a new thread to argue with him and you immediately want him to shut up. Well, you two guys have fun. Rest of us will have a show to watch.Originally posted by laotaozi800:now its not longer FI...its u and me u shut up.
excuse me sir, popcorn sweet or salted?Originally posted by SumOne:You very funny, start a new thread to argue with him and you immediately want him to shut up. Well, you two guys have fun. Rest of us will have a show to watch.
sorry to tell u, no show. this thread is simply nonsensicalOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:excuse me sir, popcorn sweet or salted?![]()
awwwwwwOriginally posted by FBI:sorry to tell u, no show. this thread is simply nonsensical

not me leh.. it's laotaozi.Originally posted by S_T_F_U:ayeeeeeeeee!! chill mann... peace lar u two... dun start a war between u both sia. steady, can boh? make frenz, hao mah? mai then sua sua sua lar.![]()
................... just ignore him then if he was at fault in the v first place.Originally posted by FBI:not me leh.. it's laotaozi.
i didn't even scold him vulgarities
ya la i now ignoring him le..Originally posted by S_T_F_U:................... just ignore him then if he was at fault in the v first place.![]()
laotaozi PEACE ? okay...? guai hor..![]()
orbi heheOriginally posted by alexkusu:no wonder u didnt get good deal for w800i![]()
NOt happy come pavillion qie dota.Originally posted by laotaozi800:FBI U SHUT UP
wtf sia.. tekenn ar come?!Originally posted by shade343:NOt happy come pavillion qie dota.
come jurong point qie ddr wan anot??Originally posted by shade343:NOt happy come pavillion qie dota.
tekken or drum also can i npOriginally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:come jurong point qie ddr wan anot??
I only play PPP. YOu come clementi arcade. 50 Cents for DDR, Drum and, PPP and EZ2DJ.Originally posted by ddrdm_boiiboii:come jurong point qie ddr wan anot??
machiam i dun noe like that.Originally posted by shade343:I only play PPP. YOu come clementi arcade. 50 Cents for DDR, Drum and, PPP and EZ2DJ.
hahahahahahaha!!!!Originally posted by SumOne:You very funny, start a new thread to argue with him and you immediately want him to shut up.