dontknow how to explain...Originally posted by Quinsy:WHat does si xiang mean?!
Orh, used to deh huh?Originally posted by SGpork:dontknow how to explain...
its use for flirting
but now a days pple dont use it anymore
olden days i guess![]()
dcx wants mass orgy isitOriginally posted by dcx:come lor....the more the merrier....![]()
Heng ah...Originally posted by Quinsy:Not you...
Wats wrong with Bear pming gals?...Originally posted by contact:wah.this forum so active!
hehe
maybe we can have bear dont PM me..
chicken dont PM me..
or human dont PM me..hehe
It is active because Quinsy is here.Originally posted by contact:wah.this forum so active!
hehe
maybe we can have bear dont PM me..
chicken dont PM me..
or human dont PM me..hehe
Originally posted by Quinsy:It is active because Quinsy is here.![]()
Gtin abit hao lian liao wor...Originally posted by Quinsy:It is active because Quinsy is here.![]()
Kidding.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gtin abit hao lian liao wor...![]()
Its ok...I like confident gals...continue too hao lian...Originally posted by Quinsy:Kidding.![]()
Bu ke yi...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its ok...I like confident gals...continue too hao lian...![]()
Another virtue of Quinsy...Originally posted by Quinsy:Bu ke yi...
Must be humble...![]()
wei se mo bu ke yi?.Originally posted by Quinsy:Bu ke yi...
Must be humble...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Another virtue of Quinsy...![]()
Hw many times muz I repeat myself?Originally posted by contact:hi everyone buaya's here..
hehe
Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
Everyone's buayaOriginally posted by contact:wei se mo bu ke yi?.
cho meh em tat har?.
haka da shi i no e?
hehe....hmble...yaya..
it's active bcoz me...(of)
hi everyone buaya's here..
hehe
i was refering to me la..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hw many times muz I repeat myself?
I am a bear not a croc...![]()
I think he meant buaya is everyone, everyone is buaya...Originally posted by Quinsy:Everyone's buaya
or Everyone is a buaya?
U gt it wrong again...Originally posted by contact:i was refering to me la..
i know u r a bear..a grizzly bear..hehe
dont angry ya...hehe
tui bu zhi
everyone's favourite buaya is here..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I think he meant buaya is everyone, everyone is buaya...![]()
And they haf huge mouths...Originally posted by Quinsy:OIC.
LOL... buayas are scaly!