u mind he oso will look one mah....yr end the JW sports complex opening, woo hoo ! hope got a gym for me to go and see zhabors and sell supplements...Originally posted by CryoLind:Aiyoh nvm lah... if my bf look den look lor..i won't mind. I will oso look wat.
Most gals n guys will look at pretty gals de lah.. I will even point out n show him.![]()
yah lah i dun mind lah..Originally posted by chunyong:u mind he oso will look one mah....yr end the JW sports complex opening, woo hoo ! hope got a gym for me to go and see zhabors and sell supplements...meanwhile u should do cardio to trim ur fatty tyres....
Chunyong helps U train...Originally posted by CryoLind:yah lah i dun mind lah..
haha...u r d only 1 in here believes i got fatty tyres...mayb u help me train lor...
u stay too far from us right?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Chunyong helps U train...
I train with U can...![]()
can lah, then maybe we can video it ?Originally posted by CryoLind:yah lah i dun mind lah..
haha...u r d only 1 in here believes i got fatty tyres...mayb u help me train lor...
lau tiko ! dun like dat hor...but hor, we need a videoman...maybe u can do for us but no using HP to video or take photo hor, gum siahOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Chunyong helps U train...
I train with U can...![]()
look = 100% rightOriginally posted by SGpork:look is ok...
nth wrong..but dont stare![]()
i say go exercise lah..video wat..u wan me kok ur head issit?Originally posted by chunyong:can lah, then maybe we can video it ?but no scared, we use videocam, then i transfer to HDD liao will destroy it de...u wun be another Tammy
Originally posted by CryoLind:i say go exercise lah..video wat..u wan me kok ur head issit?![]()
LOLz! So damn true.. Wat goes around, comes around..Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Don't feel guilty, if your gf is really pretty, lots of men will have feasted their eyes upon her too. And your gf will probably have done the same to the other cute guys around her. This is human nature.![]()
+1Originally posted by chunyong:look = 100% right
stare = 95% right
peep down the drain = 80% right
touch = 0% right
this is the grading scheme
True true......hahahaOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:Don't feel guilty, if your gf is really pretty, lots of men will have feasted their eyes upon her too. And your gf will probably have done the same to the other cute guys around her. This is human nature.![]()
agreed. they are there so our emperor sik tahu can have them! men, take the young girls away! bring them back to vascerii gladius!Originally posted by Kavorka:don't feel bad, it's a mans right to enjoy the female race, that is why they are there
Originally posted by chunyong:which head ?
Originally posted by CryoLind:u!skinny bodybuilder...
You are not faithful.Originally posted by forum_man:still like to look at other pretty girls...?? Is all men like this?
I really gotta to admit its my fortune that God has given me such a beatiful and faithful gf that loves me that much, but how come i still not satisfied and keep looking at girls...sometimes getting to know them and flirt around...haiz....
and how did the algae form?Originally posted by LifeBeyondEarth:Billions of years my ass!!
Humans have only been in existance for a couple million years.
If your talking billions, thats when the Earth was a 'soup' of life when life was just starting to form and when the Earth was dominated by red and green algae spread out all over the planet...