cool it cool itOriginally posted by FireIce:daily bans are cool too
'
watermarked pix are copyrighted?
who say u can just post like tt?
how to see if they r copyrighted?Originally posted by alan-:pics that are copyrighted.
oni ur own pix allowedOriginally posted by borntolive:how to see if they r copyrighted?
so no pics allowed ah?
be more specific can anot..dont always give clues here n there la...cant post pics rite? i can delete now.......Originally posted by FireIce:oni ur own pix allowed
come come.......post and let lao niang see see and comment
HEY!!!! I have being observing for quite some time and notice that YOU like to use that word"lao niang". Who the f^ck you are to use lao niang!!! Do you think you are fit to be a moderator??? Go andx think of it seriously Auntie.....Originally posted by FireIce:oni ur own pix allowed
come come.......post and let lao niang see see and comment
Originally posted by joe_alvin:hahahahaha... knn kiddy... lin pei lun li si bei ku liao... who the fcuk are you to says she is unfit to be a mod???? whats wrong with using lao niang???? lin pei very long didn't have fun in the forum liao... tot i found 1 guy in the 'Sport' section but that guy went awol for so long didn't come back.. make me nothing to do for so long.. today consider you lucky lah, let me saw your this post.. now hear this, when you or me and almost everyone join this forum she is already the lao niang calling mod so if you're not happy then why join? i'm sure you're using a new nick but why need to do that? bo lan pa is it? the forum will be goes on without you... so go fcuk yourself...
[b]HEY!!!! I have being observing for quite some time and notice that YOU like to use that word"lao niang". Who the f^ck you are to use lao niang!!! Do you think you are fit to be a moderator??? Go andx think of it seriously Auntie.....![]()
There goes Fireice again....always the most outspoken. always the one threatening to ban.... somebody gotta moderate this moderator man.Originally posted by FireIce:daily bans are cool too
'
watermarked pix are copyrighted?
who say u can just post like tt?
you also want to be part of my fun?? or used wrong acc name? lin pei like to use leh what can you do? come come come two person better cos like that i dun have to wait too long for reply.. lai lai lai... lin pei tan chin ku liao...hahahahahaha.........Originally posted by blehblehbleh:pui ...
lin pei lin pei ... who the fuk you are to use lin pei ... pui ...
BAN BAN BAN ... SUper BAN ar ? knn ... pui ...
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:hahahahaha... knn kiddy... lin pei lun li si bei ku liao... who the fcuk are you to says she is unfit to be a mod???? whats wrong with using lao niang???? lin pei very long didn't have fun in the forum liao... tot i found 1 guy in the 'Sport' section but that guy went awol for so long didn't come back.. make me nothing to do for so long.. today consider you lucky lah, let me saw your this post.. now hear this, when you or me and almost everyone join this forum she is already the lao niang calling mod so if you're not happy then why join? i'm sure you're using a new nick but why need to do that? bo lan pa is it? the forum will be goes on without you... so go fcuk yourself...
Hey ni nabeh cao cb, lin pei kan ni lao bu cao by.. YOU are a mother fucker. Son of a bitch.. Please dun try to act yaya over here by calling yourself 'lin pei". GO and f^ck yourself then. LET me f^ck your whole f^cking bastard family..../ What bo lan pa huh?? ni na cb then bo lan pa thats why you are sucking fireice ass.. Better f^ck off from the planet, son of a bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
p.s. pls respond if not i again nothing to do liao...
HEY son of a bitch, here I come leh.. "lin pei chin ku liao ah" Huh?? I suggest you since you are waiting for so long then you better go and F^CK sipder !!! hahahaha..... NI NABEH CAO CHEE BYE.. NI PEI KAN NI LAO BU CAO CHEE BYE... WHY NOT HAPPY IS IT HUH??? COME ON I DARE YOU!!!! BASTARD AND SON OF A F^CKING BITCH!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA.............. I AM VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY SCARED.........Originally posted by suckthumb.com:you also want to be part of my fun?? or used wrong acc name? lin pei like to use leh what can you do? come come come two person better cos like that i dun have to wait too long for reply.. lai lai lai... lin pei tan chin ku liao...hahahahahaha.........
dun scare dun scare you're only hiding behind the screen nie scare what???? hahaha...Originally posted by joe_alvin:HEY son of a bitch, here I come leh.. "lin pei chin ku liao ah" Huh?? I suggest you since you are waiting for so long then you better go and F^CK sipder !!! hahahaha..... NI NABEH CAO CHEE BYE.. NI PEI KAN NI LAO BU CAO CHEE BYE... WHY NOT HAPPY IS IT HUH??? COME ON I DARE YOU!!!! BASTARD AND SON OF A F^CKING BITCH!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA.............. I AM VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY SCARED.........