u r getting on my nerves...........Originally posted by LifeBeyondEarth:Girls masturbate before they have sex with our Emperor Sik'Tahu so that he can give them the best orgasm of their life. That is why we are here! We want to seize the women for our emperor! Our species is dying, the war with the Nibiruans have depleted much of our population. We need the women to reproduce with them, create a hybrid race of alien/human to preserve our DNA so that when we die out, a race of hybrids still remains...
wonder how the offspring will look like..Originally posted by LifeBeyondEarth:Girls masturbate before they have sex with our Emperor Sik'Tahu so that he can give them the best orgasm of their life. That is why we are here! We want to seize the women for our emperor! Our species is dying, the war with the Nibiruans have depleted much of our population. We need the women to reproduce with them, create a hybrid race of alien/human to preserve our DNA so that when we die out, a race of hybrids still remains...
They would look like this. Hopefully they're matured enough to join the Masatoirs...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:wonder how the offspring will look like..
12/f evertime when i m with myself n nooneOriginally posted by sggirls13:PLs leave ur age and how often...
omg this person is pretty scary...Originally posted by LifeBeyondEarth:They would look like this. Hopefully they're matured enough to join the Masatoirs...
why dun u mass-produce ur newborns with the pod that create ur species. -_-Originally posted by LifeBeyondEarth:Girls masturbate before they have sex with our Emperor Sik'Tahu so that he can give them the best orgasm of their life. That is why we are here! We want to seize the women for our emperor! Our species is dying, the war with the Nibiruans have depleted much of our population. We need the women to reproduce with them, create a hybrid race of alien/human to preserve our DNA so that when we die out, a race of hybrids still remains...
Ya, right. I bet yours can la kopi liao.Originally posted by AjithFan:85/f everyday 5x from age 10