u deserve ur nick nameOriginally posted by playboy_1985:i was squatting along orchard road and whistle to one chiobu and say "chiobu ar.. ai sio gan mai?"
my first sex and love![]()
wow u sure r horny =pOriginally posted by Prophecy_Master:i think my hamster got into your shirt, wait let me take it out![]()
who is my gf said to me that, "Dear, I got something to tell you, I was once a guy." After she told me that , I decide to...Originally posted by coffeeortea:i was feeling happy one day when suddenly this girl..
continue the rest yourself
become a gurl too.I got hooked up with another guy,to whom I was deeply attached to,and..Originally posted by tortoise55:who is my gf said to me that, "Dear, I got something to tell you, I was once a guy." After she told me that , I decide to...
for a sec..i tot u typed 'drop her boobs' and tt was ur 'first time touching her boobs' after 'picking it up for her'.Originally posted by contact:i went across the road...
saw my friend...
it was windy..
then suddenly...she drop her books..
i picked it up for her..
that was my first time touching her books![]()
i felt very happy and ask her "siao lian eh...want to be my gf or not"Originally posted by contact:i went across the road...
saw my friend...
it was windy..
then suddenly...she drop her books..
i picked it up for her..
that was my first time touching her books![]()
lol....hehe.....ok..then i touch her BOOKS...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:for a sec..i tot u typed 'drop her boobs' and tt was ur 'first time touching her boobs' after 'picking it up for her'.
be sad no more! i treat you one!Originally posted by eClipseRain:saded i nv stead b4.
tis topic make mi sad >.<