ya hor true also.. umm can i hav both plsOriginally posted by Gladiatos:teacher lor....can look at her without reason...u see ur class mate later they scold u....but teacher..u MUST look at her...if not you not paying attention
Further more they can wear nice clothes that maybe can be loose enough to see em flashing![]()
Who say teacher no chance?i got almost fish b4 leh...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Of cos student la more easy to interract and got chance![]()
almost....Originally posted by Gladiatos:Who say teacher no chance?i got almost fish b4 leh...
x2 then they can also look at the teacher's bf fetching her home and getting jealous tooOriginally posted by M©+square:wah lau cheap thrill
wah laoz...Originally posted by yaeh:can go over her table ask her question and peek at her at the same time ...see see nice view opps...my friend done it twice ask his friend call the teacher over then his bag on the floor got videocam inside record underskirt nice ...without the teacher knowing![]()
NVNT!!!!!Originally posted by yaeh:can go over her table ask her question and peek at her at the same time ...see see nice view opps...my friend done it twice ask his friend call the teacher over then his bag on the floor got videocam inside record underskirt nice ...without the teacher knowing![]()
Either one... But NOT in the classroom but in my bedroom instead pls..?? <Originally posted by yaeh:Do u prefer a hot cute female student or a chiao bu female teacher in your class? & whyIf u hav only one choice who u will choose?