OK What sort of "man" are you referring to?Originally posted by charlize:Men also have their G spots.
But if they can't even locate their own G spots, what makes you think they can do any better with the woman's?
All men.Originally posted by casino_king:OK What sort of "man" are you referring to?
All men or Amen?Originally posted by charlize:All men.
Yes, all.
Knn, you have problems understanding simple English is it?Originally posted by casino_king:All men or Amen?![]()
Grafenberg spot.Originally posted by contact:btw..
why is it called the G-spot?.
why cant the P-spot or the A-spot?
hehe![]()
If you make your middle finger into a P or an A it will not help you find the spot.Originally posted by contact:btw..
hehe![]()
wow..if i discovered another spot..Originally posted by charlize:Grafenberg spot.
Named after somebody who discovered it.
Unless your spot can cause immense pleasure or pain when stimulated, don't even bother trying.Originally posted by contact:wow..if i discovered another spot..
will be called ah kai's spot?haha
huh? wouldn't it be called the C (contact) spot? Who is ah kai?Originally posted by contact:wow..if i discovered another spot..
will be called ah kai's spot?haha
well...try stucking a finger right up yr nose..Originally posted by charlize:Unless your spot can cause immense pleasure or pain when stimulated, don't even bother trying.
Wah lao...so there are ppl who enjoy the taste of s.hitOriginally posted by casino_king:My friend told me he fainted the first time a girl licked his anus.
Don't be so naive lah, you never had a girl lick your ass hole isit?Originally posted by incredible:Wah lao...so there are ppl who enjoy the taste of s.hit![]()
Im naive? yes my arsehole has not been licked before... so?Originally posted by casino_king:Don't be so naive lah, you never had a girl lick your ass hole isit?
Of course she make sure he bathe first and wash that part clean.![]()
How does having one's asshole licked makes one smart? You certain have an inferiority complex.Originally posted by incredible:Im naive? yes my arsehole has not been licked before... so?
so u r smart?
does washing tt part clean means the smell and taste will be removed? try rubbing ur own s.hit hole after u bath tonight and smell/taste it....do let us know how it smell and taste like....
hmmm since u seems so certain, perhaps u licked someone else arsehole before? If thats the case, I shdnt have doubted you. My apologies.![]()
ok if it please u....inferior complex...stupid...ok lor....Originally posted by casino_king:How does having one's asshole licked makes one smart? You certain have an inferiority complex.
You are right I have licked some girls ass holes before and I can tell you that there is no smell.
And having licked girls ass holes before does not make one smart also, so you do not have to worry about being stupid.![]()
thats the nostrilOriginally posted by contact:well...try stucking a finger right up yr nose..
painful right?.
haha..
that's the ah kai's spot!
akakakka
fuck your mom now, horse faced fuckerOriginally posted by incredible:Im naive? yes my arsehole has not been licked before... so?
so u r smart?
does washing tt part clean means the smell and taste will be removed? try rubbing ur own s.hit hole after u bath tonight and smell/taste it....do let us know how it smell and taste like....
hmmm since u seems so certain, perhaps u licked someone else arsehole before? If thats the case, I shdnt have doubted you. My apologies.![]()
Annoyed?Originally posted by coffeeortea:fuck your mom now, horse faced fucker
the prostrate, or p-spot...Originally posted by eClipseRain:whats the another type for guys -_-''
wah, something new to ask gf to try. please give recipe.Originally posted by bunny2002sg:the prostrate, or p-spot...
2 ways me noe to play with it:
1: perineum (skin between balls and anus)...
2: up...![]()
Gggg...maybe she cant take it becoz some men juz don't get it (where the hell is that spot)Originally posted by forum_man:Can any gals here advise....which is more earth-shakening....
I only realise there are two types of orgasm in woman....i believe all these while my gf is enjoying clit orgasm...but after she orgasm at clit, she wun allow me to stroke her clit further, saying she cant take it....
So how am i suppose to let her have g-spot orgasm....where is that spot?
Any advice?
X oso marks the spot.....Originally posted by contact:btw..
hehe![]()
HV u tried letting her suck on your finger while penatrating her...man! OMG!Originally posted by coffeeortea:if you keep stroking the fingernail on their left index finger, they will have the greatest orgasm in the whole world.