Originally posted by Ligh7n1ngG0d:then dun wear la
what triangle one?that's called speedos right?Originally posted by acer_girl:i like my guy to wear those triangle one![]()
sure got thing to show one mah....Originally posted by beavan:must have things to show before u can flaunt anything right?![]()
Wear soccer shorts. When you get older its easier to control your lil bro.Originally posted by carebear_stare:Hi,
what kind of swim trunks u all wear? esp. guys with bigger 'little bro'...
i like to see my guy in those speedo kind, but he is quite endowed there... and he say uncomfortable when the penis touch the waistband ... also his will pop out lah, if he's naughty and excited...
now he wear those uncle square ones...so ugly
gaaaaay...hmm hehehehOriginally posted by pipeorganfreak:bright swim trunks are ideal for guys who have tanned and well toned body. then the bright colurs can stand out very well. and very sexy. today i went swimming there's this guy who is very tan. and i notice tanned guys like to wear bright colour trunks.. its damn sexy and nice lor. i think i wanna tan more and then can wear those trunks.. look damn nice... It seems like guys like to wear sexy trunks.. haha.. me too.. the more sexy the better!! i think i must go try bods swim trunks too. head down to newurbanmale liao!! dun want to wear black trunks anymore.. but the trunks there are expensive right.......
huh?Originally posted by pipeorganfreak:bright swim trunks are ideal for guys who have tanned and well toned body. then the bright colurs can stand out very well. and very sexy. today i went swimming there's this guy who is very tan. and i notice tanned guys like to wear bright colour trunks.. its damn sexy and nice lor. i think i wanna tan more and then can wear those trunks.. look damn nice... It seems like guys like to wear sexy trunks.. haha.. me too.. the more sexy the better!! i think i must go try bods swim trunks too. head down to newurbanmale liao!! dun want to wear black trunks anymore.. but the trunks there are expensive right.......
I smell a disturbance in the force...Originally posted by pipeorganfreak:bright swim trunks are ideal for guys who have tanned and well toned body. then the bright colurs can stand out very well. and very sexy. today i went swimming there's this guy who is very tan. and i notice tanned guys like to wear bright colour trunks.. its damn sexy and nice lor. i think i wanna tan more and then can wear those trunks.. look damn nice... It seems like guys like to wear sexy trunks.. haha.. me too.. the more sexy the better!! i think i must go try bods swim trunks too. head down to newurbanmale liao!! dun want to wear black trunks anymore.. but the trunks there are expensive right.......
not easy for girls to get horny jus by readingOriginally posted by Komon:Girls getting horny now?![]()
yah, they are wat.. i am a guy... so i am gay meh??Originally posted by shade343:huh?
You find tan guys in bright coloured swimming trunks sexy? are you a guy or a girl?