i hope u get bald....Originally posted by laotaozi800:is it true that u cut the pubic hair it will grow long and faster ? true ar??
i nvr cut b4 leh..since young until now...wa lao now bush and jungle liao...i scared cut liao i bad luck.. lol![]()
anybody know why?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:For guys, if you do it then prepare hor, it's going to be damn itchy. It'll be so itchy until you want to die. Do some research if you do not believe me.
Originally posted by laotaozi800:is it true that u cut the pubic hair it will grow long and faster ? true ar??
i nvr cut b4 leh..since young until now...wa lao now bush and jungle liao...i scared cut liao i bad luck.. lol![]()

nice lah,how much did it cost and where did u go to get it done?Originally posted by spencer99:I am a guy. I did a waxing once. It feels very good and very clean.... there is a bit of ingrown hair. but not too bad.
That was 3-4 mths ago. now the hair grow out already. as for the itch, i don't think it is serious. but because i like the hairlessness, now that got hair i feel uncomfortable.
So when I am back in sgp i will go back to wax again.
I am speaking from experience.
OUCHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by tortoise55:Use tweezers to pull it out 1 by 1![]()
oh my god... sounds like japanese occupation period kinda torture...Originally posted by tortoise55:Use tweezers to pull it out 1 by 1![]()
IF U DIG UP OLD THREADS, UR PUBIC HAIR WILL NEVER STOP GROWINGOriginally posted by field:IF U CUT PUBIC HAIR, YOU WILL FEEL PAINFUL.