y u accidentally see so many gals zaogeng?!Originally posted by hendy0206:they zaogeng in pulic places? Especially when eating or sitting down, there will be gals zaogeng and can see their panty or g-string coming out from the back. why isit so?
it's good for our eyesightOriginally posted by hendy0206:they zaogeng in pulic places? Especially when eating or sitting down, there will be gals zaogeng and can see their panty or g-string coming out from the back. why isit so?
u work service line? lols.Originally posted by dork3d:Then me even worse lor, me everyday also see people zao geng cos of my work. Just like today, saw people's boobies, no wonder me never kena 4D and Toto... Haiz....![]()
We wanna see you do that to an unknown female!!!!!!Tell us the outcome pleaseee.......Originally posted by choco B:Just run up to her and PIAK the waistband
Yeah!! Maybe that's the perk of the job.Originally posted by eClipseRain:u work service line? lols.
lols same! which shop.Originally posted by dork3d:Yeah!! Maybe that's the perk of the job.![]()
your fren asked u to "looked up" ????Originally posted by lpx88:dey most of de time nvr notice..jus like las sunday..i at shopping mall...suddenly my frien tell me to look up..i did and i saw de...ahem...of 2 teenage gals wid ultra mini skirt...dey also sometimes brought it upon themselves if they wear too little and don watch it
massage parlor...Originally posted by eClipseRain:lols same! which shop.
f&n? lols.
they sit down. we stand up.
can view directly -_-
somemore wun be mistaken as pervertic
unless u go purposely stare until siaos -_-
Nah beh are u the pervert who peep at my exposed g-string top from my back of the jeans..Originally posted by hendy0206:they zaogeng in pulic places? Especially when eating or sitting down, there will be gals zaogeng and can see their panty or g-string coming out from the back. why isit so?
mr nice guy...lolOriginally posted by hendy0206:they should check themselves first when seated immediately. so no chance of zaogeng.
at least wear those low back undies mah. wear so high some more.

show off i suppose?Originally posted by beavan:seems like the new fashion..people buy nice expensive undies and bras for what??
u think it's comfort??
think again![]()
Same here. But sometimes they will ahem.Originally posted by hendy0206:if my friends, i will tell them they zaogeng liao, better to tell them than let the whole world looking and unwanted attention from others.
if u see other gal zaogeng will u call ur gf to see also? so that ur gf know how not to zaogeng in futureOriginally posted by dcx:I like to see girls zhao geng, but don't like my girl zhao geng for others to see...![]()