IMAGINE the CHANCES...Originally posted by euphratis:Times has changed...u see in pubs...women picking up men. They r more direct. She sees u, she intro, dance, if she enjoy herself & likes u.... u spent the night wif her.
Radio 95FM said Singapore men r shy..true/false? Do we just hide behind cyerspace hoping to get laid?![]()
Just average looking gal who is not terribly obese can liao.Originally posted by Devil1976:CHANCES are even if you're not a hot, pretty and outstanding girl.. You probably would be wanted by the pack of wolves out there... One way or another...
BUT. If you're GUY....?![]()
most guys will want to shoot for the stars anywaysOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Just average looking gal who is not terribly obese can liao.
you mean more guys just want to shoot....Originally posted by beavan:most guys will want to shoot for the stars anyways
Men must have big boobs? thats sickOriginally posted by euphratis:men oso lah... must big boobs, this & that..
Giving you a tight slap can be considered the first move.Originally posted by shandower:I like it when girls make the first move.![]()
Wow, I should go clubbing more often then, sit there and look pretty...Originally posted by euphratis:Times has changed...u see in pubs...women picking up men. They r more direct. She sees u, she intro, dance, if she enjoy herself & likes u.... u spent the night wif her.
Radio 95FM said Singapore men r shy..true/false? Do we just hide behind cyerspace hoping to get laid?![]()
transverse....Originally posted by SixSentinels:Men must have big boobs? thats sick
(lol i know what u mean, just kidding here)
err...u guy or ger? if guy u shld like manly.... pretty wont get u laid....Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Wow, I should go clubbing more often then, sit there and look pretty...![]()
wow...... u must be a giraffe by now...maybe u shld try posting yr pic to see can pass or not...Originally posted by newmanmback:yeh...i waiting here to lay wif auntie fireice cannot meh![]()
Maybe I also should....? Just sit there and look pretty...... DAZED??Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Wow, I should go clubbing more often then, sit there and look pretty...![]()
Make sure the merchandise comes in the unpacked form ley....? <Originally posted by euphratis:wow...... u must be a giraffe by now...maybe u shld try posting yr pic to see can pass or not...
women like to check out the merchandise 1st...

How come your computer wallpapers pictures full of naked women and horses?Originally posted by contact:i am a shy shy boi boi![]()