ahahahaOriginally posted by Allen.Iverson:eh...ur topic sentence...means that u gonna use the stupidest line u ever heard as a pickup line for a girl??? =D
anyway:
boy: YO WANNA SHIZZLE MA NIZZLE
girl: ???
Gal: i still in primary schOriginally posted by Patrik:Hi,u look familiar.
U from which sec sch huh?
*TIGHT SLAP!Originally posted by exge:ai sio kan mai![]()
hey pal i always use that line"hey,if u dun mind,can i b friends wif u?"Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:In my whole life I have only jio 1 non-local lady and ask for her phone number, it's abit lame but hey it works for me... I only say softly (coz very pai seh)... "hi, can we be friends?"... And then she says yeah why not and I ask for her phone number... Till now we're still friends, no sex no hanky panky, and it's really wonderful to have nice friends to hang out with. And then I realize that alot of guys wanted to get her phone number coz she told me about all the things happening to her in office, so I was one of the 2 lucky guys who managed to get her phone number. And then I realize, wah, so singapore guys can be like that...
all these are from the net , just do a searchOriginally posted by ozzy-gurl:some of the worst ones ive heard from guys:
what time do you have to go back to heaven?
damn girl....you must be tired....youve been running through my mind all day!
is that a ladder in your stockings,or the stairway to heaven?
your daddy must be a terrorist........cause your the bomb!!
i'd walk a thousand miles for one of your smiles.....and even further for that thing you do with your tongue!
i lost my number......can i have yours?
im lost........can i come home with you?
the voices in my head told me to come and talk to you........
my friend thinks your hot!-but hes attached,so hows about coming home with me?
would you like to come back to my place for a coffee and sex? no? what.....dont you like coffee??
where have you been all my life?
hi............somebody said you were looking for me.......im Mr. Right.....
wanna root?
there is lots more lame ones ive had used on me...ofcourse none of them ever succeeded.......but they were amusing
i'll post them as i think of them again
Guy: You know what looks good on you?Originally posted by euphratis:If you see a guys/gers you really like to get to know. It doesn't matter what are your intentions (just be friend, get HP, get laid & etc) What pick-up line would you use or stupidest line that someone had ever use on you?![]()