Slimy?Originally posted by FireIce:can u tell me how does it taste like?
Don't think so far.. I'm only asking a question!Originally posted by stellazio:wtf...u proceed so far liao ar?![]()
Must be....i think dont know with how many friendster guys liao.Originally posted by stellazio:wtf...u proceed so far liao ar?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Must be....i think dont know with how many friendster guys liao.![]()
Got. Also ashy... if smoker.Originally posted by BrUtUs:tot human taste is either suan, tian, ku, la and also salty... got slimy meh?
taste, not texture.Originally posted by Quinsy:Slimy?
den how u noe it tastes slimy?Originally posted by Quinsy:Don't think so far.. I'm only asking a question!
becos worms are slimy?Originally posted by Quinsy:Slimy?
Must be from the cummy kisses.Originally posted by stellazio:den how u noe it tastes slimy?![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:becos worms are slimy?![]()
are u one of them?Originally posted by M©+square:Must be....i think dont know with how many friendster guys liao.![]()
Hmm...if got chance....i might consider?Originally posted by stellazio:are u one of them?![]()
LOL... paiseh sala... it's rather tasteless.Originally posted by stellazio:den how u noe it tastes slimy?
but what is a slimy taste?
i thought taste is sweet,sour,bitter etc?![]()
since u want to know abt taste, go diy and try it...Originally posted by Quinsy:Got. Also ashy... if smoker.
I've only tasted own cum so far...Originally posted by BrUtUs:since u want to know abt taste, go diy and try it...
Originally posted by dcx:Make an appointment with me and i'll ask you back the topic question...![]()
hMz...what if i eat loads of oranges and smokes alot??Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL... paiseh sala... it's rather tasteless.
But it smells different on guys. Depends on their diet. Guys who eat loads of orange got citrus smell. Heavy smokers got that cigg smell... ashy. Eat loads of yoghurt and it smells and taste much like it.
If your cum is in texture of durian that means you got some STD... so no, I don't like.Originally posted by dcx:hMz...what if i eat loads of oranges and smokes alot??
hMz...u like durian paste?![]()