u interested?Originally posted by FireIce:HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA
ok.
Hmm.... bastard ah.... your father and mother called watOriginally posted by contact...:i am one hot bastar d..a hunk...190cm 80kg..
rich and have a big thing//
i welcome all applicants but u will be screen b4 we start...
Hahahaha...Originally posted by contact...:i am one hot bastar d..a hunk...190cm 80kg..
rich and have a big thing//
i welcome all applicants but u will be screen b4 we start...
u envy that i am a hunk and u r a toad?Originally posted by Jp1:Hmm.... bastard ah.... your father and mother called watyou should know it
Btw ur future son will be called bastard kids rite
u wanna get spanked?Originally posted by Patrik:I am interested in seeing u being banned.
ivecoOriginally posted by Jp1:Hmm.... bastard ah.... your father and mother called watyou should know it
Btw ur future son will be called bastard kids rite
dont feel bad..not your fault..Originally posted by Patrik:Bring it on?
Originally posted by contact...:u envy that i am a hunk and u r a toad?
dont feel bad..
not your fault for being too ugly..
all my fault for being too handsome

kao pei lah , from my book of destinyOriginally posted by contact...:dont feel bad..not your fault..
u r ugly bcoz u r born that way...
and u r not at fault..
yr parents are..
must be having the pig or monkey gene in yr gene?.
spanku?nah..i pity u...
i dont hit guys that are less "fortunate"
poor boy..Originally posted by Jp1:
That what i feel about you
Originally posted by contact...:poor boy..
dont bee too sad..
u r born like that for a purpose...
maybe to lesen the world's population by not getting married..
or maybe u r just those wierd experimental projects gone wary..
but live strong..just like armstrong!...
i will not discriminate against u..just bcoz u r a toad,,being a toad is not your fault..just that try to wear a mask k?
just that i am too much of a hunk..
are u anywhere near my standard?
live with yr defects..that's all i can say

your book of destiny?.Originally posted by MrFugue:kao pei lah , from my book of destiny
you are destinied to suck lj for life
please be resigned to your fate or buy 10 dzi beads![]()
wahhh iveco not bad sia! size 36C! and somemore so tall!Originally posted by alexkusu:PM iveco.. currently doing modelling in aust..but will be back in sg
183cm, 54kg, 33-36-37
poor guy..Originally posted by Jp1:
What you talkingOriginally posted by contact...:poor guy..
he's a ugly freaking bear(or some thing similiar),,.....
noob?what's that?
i pity u...reborn into a ugly thing(UUO-unidentified UGLY object)....
i thought u have the destiny book?
cant see yr fate right?
maybe u r a bad guy in yr last life..
just try to make good k?..
i really pity u..just try and keep up ok?
dun despise yr self for being ugly..despise me for being too handsome..
n she look like christy hemme wif red hair.Originally posted by alexkusu:PM iveco.. currently doing modelling in aust..but will be back in sg
183cm, 54kg, 33-36-37