I also 1 of them...Originally posted by Mrunknown:not really true some JC girls oso wear tights inside them =.="
Well, not all pri and sec sch gals wear pe shorts. In fact, lower pri gals usually don't so if u go to a pri sch, u can see them zaogeng a lot since dey don't know how to sit properly. In sec sch, I have also seen some gals zaogeng without pe shorts.Originally posted by acer_girl:knidergarden wear hello kitty cute cute panty
primary sch and secondary school should pe wearing shorts and fbt shorts.. most wear panty in jc , no more short..
Depends on the school,for my strict school,our skirt is always 4-5 cms below the knee[go to bukit timah rd in the afternoon,look at all the girls from our school]so no 'zaogeng'Originally posted by JI^guy:Well, not all pri and sec sch gals wear pe shorts. In fact, lower pri gals usually don't so if u go to a pri sch, u can see them zaogeng a lot since dey don't know how to sit properly. In sec sch, I have also seen some gals zaogeng without pe shorts.
those pure gals schools most of the gals there they wont wear ani PE shorts inside them cuz they zao geng who wanna see?? no guys wat use?? and pri school gals go ask those p6 wat is zao geng they will reply you : WO BU ZHI DAO NI ZAI SHUO SHEN MEIOriginally posted by JI^guy:Well, not all pri and sec sch gals wear pe shorts. In fact, lower pri gals usually don't so if u go to a pri sch, u can see them zaogeng a lot since dey don't know how to sit properly. In sec sch, I have also seen some gals zaogeng without pe shorts.
4-5cm below the knee , u wearing long pants or ultra long skirt ah??Originally posted by veron soh:Depends on the school,for my strict school,our skirt is always 4-5 cms below the knee[go to bukit timah rd in the afternoon,look at all the girls from our school]so no 'zaogeng'
Not really all from Girl School won't wear PE shorts. In fact, there's quite alot that I know of.Originally posted by Mrunknown:those pure gals schools most of the gals there they wont wear ani PE shorts inside them cuz they zao geng who wanna see?? no guys wat use?? and pri school gals go ask those p6 wat is zao geng they will reply you : WO BU ZHI DAO NI ZAI SHUO SHEN MEI![]()
Actually quite common sighting.Originally posted by sinicker:once i saw this sec sch gal her skirt very short. when she walked past me and was ahead of me. i could see her PE shorts sticking out.
y u wear tight then while other jc girls begining to wear only panties?? meaning tight and panties?? not too hot??Originally posted by veron soh:I also 1 of them...
long skirt does not mean no zaogeng mah.. depend on how indivisual how they sitOriginally posted by veron soh:Depends on the school,for my strict school,our skirt is always 4-5 cms below the knee[go to bukit timah rd in the afternoon,look at all the girls from our school]so no 'zaogeng'
she wear bemuda underneath lor..Originally posted by sinicker:once i saw this sec sch gal her skirt very short. when she walked past me and was ahead of me. i could see her PE shorts sticking out.
in sec schools gals their school short , teacher wont punish them cuz their PE shorts is longer than the skirt they wearingOriginally posted by sinicker:once i saw this sec sch gal her skirt very short. when she walked past me and was ahead of me. i could see her PE shorts sticking out.
usually at jc if the gal there used to wear PE shorts they would change to tights if they not use to PE shorts or maybe they wanna change to another type , tey would change it to pantieOriginally posted by hendy0206:y u wear tight then while other jc girls begining to wear only panties?? meaning tight and panties?? not too hot??
This our rules...Originally posted by Mrunknown:4-5cm below the knee , u wearing long pants or ultra long skirt ah??![]()
Not really.....Originally posted by hendy0206:y u wear tight then while other jc girls begining to wear only panties?? meaning tight and panties?? not too hot??
maybe nxt time ask ur school change the uniform dun wear skirt all wear long pantsOriginally posted by veron soh:This our rules...
Tights can just wear alone right.Originally posted by veron soh:Not really.....
dont tell me you are from nyghOriginally posted by veron soh:This our rules...
think mostly is gals wear tights ~~ but oso got some wear PE shorts deOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Tights can just wear alone right.
My school's uniform has never change its design since the 50's..............Originally posted by Mrunknown:maybe nxt time ask ur school change the uniform dun wear skirt all wear long pantsand at my time already got ppl wear pantie at sec school wor... instead of JC
Well,can........BUT i don't think any girls will do that,because the centre part of the tights will goes in our private part,causing very uncomfortable...Originally posted by photo_seeker:Tights can just wear alone right.
Some girls put panty linerOriginally posted by veron soh:Well,can........BUT i don't think any girls will do that,because the centre part of the tights will goes in our private part,causing very uncomfortable...