How to put panty liner on a tights.????Originally posted by photo_seeker:Some girls put panty liner
wats a panty liner?? dunno wat it isOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Some girls put panty liner
wah ur school must be a steady school nvr change uniform for about 50 years while some schools they change their shirt or maybe their pants/skirt to make it look nicerOriginally posted by veron soh:My school's uniform has never change its design since the 50's..............
I don't know. Saw it somewhere being said so.Originally posted by veron soh:How to put panty liner on a tights.????
Dont bullshit lahOriginally posted by Mrunknown:my gf's friend(female) have a habit of not wearing any thing underneath the skirt during her Sec/JC days but during her university days she wore dem
reason simple cuz she wont want to invite perverts to her house![]()
Bullshit.!!NO GIRLS will do that,feels very INSECURE.............Originally posted by Mrunknown:my gf's friend(female) have a habit of not wearing any thing underneath the skirt during her Sec/JC days but during her university days she wore dem
but its from her words how can u not trust a gf of urs?? maybe urs is a bf of yours lahOriginally posted by Chelzea:Dont bullshit lahall gals in jc act sexy nia but most wear pants inside de
those who tell u otherwise are talking bullshit
dont believe can ask fireice lor
Because you saw?Originally posted by Mrunknown:my gf's friend(female) have a habit of not wearing any thing underneath the skirt during her Sec/JC days but during her university days she wore dem
can intro your freidn?Originally posted by photo_seeker:Because you saw?
hmm yah once during a Reunion for our secondary school days we all playing "games" then see lor but its accidentally not on purpose deOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Because you saw?
intro your friend to me plsOriginally posted by Mrunknown:hmm yah once during a Reunion for our secondary school days we all playing "games" then see lor but its accidentally not on purpose de
sry yah no contact wif her cuz shes one of the silencer in the class ^^Originally posted by FBI:intro your friend to me pls![]()
wat u mean silencer? fart machine?Originally posted by Mrunknown:sry yah no contact wif her cuz shes one of the silencer in the class ^^
Yes very very true. And if they wear at least its still sexy and you know she's not a total slut after all. I find that hot in a girl.... not the slut part.Originally posted by nightparty:I am sure all school girls wear something.
They are still young and shy
Most aren't so daring. This isn't Japan !Originally posted by nightparty:I am sure all school girls wear something.
They are still young and shy
aiyah silencer dun mean fart machine means she dem bloody quiet of the times seeing her ah , out of 100times onli 1 time u can see her talking that is when she answer teacher's questionOriginally posted by FBI:wat u mean silencer? fart machine?![]()
eee, i hate tt kind of gal. damn slut and disgusting omg.Originally posted by sexygirly:Do they wear panties, g-string or dun wear at all? personally, i noe 1 jc girl who dun wear anything at all then she wear damn short skirt and open her legs when she sit down. i tink she want to attract attention.
You said you don't like those who wear panties, then what you wear when you don't wear PE shorts ?Originally posted by fishyang:eee, i hate tt kind of gal. damn slut and disgusting omg.
and some secondary school girls i know ( i am one of em) dun wear shorts under our skirts unless there is sports cca or PE on tt day. wear shorts inside very warm lah.
most of the time maybe wear tights?? haha if reali no idea i think is wear nthing like my gf's friend who wore nthingOriginally posted by photo_seeker:You said you don't like those who wear panties, then what you wear when you don't wear PE shorts ?
Saw few school girls today in train, also tights under the skirts.Originally posted by Mrunknown:most of the time maybe wear tights?? haha if reali no idea i think is wear nthing like my gf's friend who wore nthing