Don't forget those Poly students.Originally posted by Mrunknown:apparently so far will ZG is those sec 4 ~ sec 5 , JC , university
well yah but most of my poly friends they dem shy , their action very shy type sit oso sit till dem nice and play oso make sure they themselve wont zao geng de... dunno y poly more shy than JC , is it JC more depress till duno wat is ZG?Originally posted by photo_seeker:Don't forget those Poly students.![]()
GIrls with brains wear shorts under their skirts.Originally posted by sexygirly:Do they wear panties, g-string or dun wear at all? personally, i noe 1 jc girl who dun wear anything at all then she wear damn short skirt and open her legs when she sit down. i tink she want to attract attention.
problem is not all girls with brainsOriginally posted by Quinsy:GIrls with brains wear shorts under their skirts.
So you mean Girls who do not wear a shorts under their skirt is brainless.?????Originally posted by Mrunknown:problem is not all girls with brains![]()
Originally posted by borntolive:some may have heard this before..
there was once in jurong lib...u know the teen section they have bean bags rite..so i was sitting on one of them....
near me was 1 VERY pretty sec school gal amongst her friends who lye another bean bag n spread her legs right in front of me..
whooaa n guess wad i see...not PE shorts but yellow panties..i couldn't conc on my studying..![]()
Originally posted by veron soh:So you mean Girls who do not wear a shorts under their skirt is brainless.?????
GIrls with brains wear shorts under their skirtslook in the previous post before saying about mine tq
You are implying those who wear miniskirts got no brain? Define next timeOriginally posted by Quinsy:GIrls with brains wear shorts under their skirts.
but any reason y girls grow up dun wear shorts under their skirt??Originally posted by veron soh:So you mean Girls who do not wear a shorts under their skirt is brainless.?????
That is killer to curb anti-zg.....Originally posted by NightHunter83:When i was in poly, i still remember one of my lecturers (forgor is male or female) "discussed" about students zao geng during lecture. U know.. when girls wearing skirt and sit with legs open big big in lectures, the lecturers can see their panties sharp and clear when teachin in front. Make them very pai seh.![]()
You've revived a 2 months old thread !Originally posted by hendy0206:but any reason y girls grow up dun wear shorts under their skirt??
and when they are young they wear shorts...
to look more sexy when zaogeng?
My new skirt got an extra lining inside....Originally posted by hendy0206:but any reason y girls grow up dun wear shorts under their skirt??
and when they are young they wear shorts...
to look more sexy when zaogeng?
Only for those made this year.Originally posted by veron soh:My new skirt got an extra lining inside....
How do you know so well.??Originally posted by photo_seeker:Only for those made this year.
He's the manufacturer...Originally posted by veron soh:How do you know so well.??
My friend is studying there too.Originally posted by veron soh:How do you know so well.??
its because of ppl like him that i dont like looking at NYGs, i could make 3 skirts with the same amount of material for 1 skirt
He's the manufacturer...