nono that one is differnt scenario wat they trying to mention is the fetish of seeing other strangers seeing the others gals upskirt panties...Originally posted by Pitot:Whats the damn fetish of whats under a JC's girl skirt?
I see my gf one see until sian liao.![]()
So they get a kick of looking at other people looking up another person's skirt? wtf?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:nono that one is differnt scenario wat they trying to mention is the fetish of seeing other strangers seeing the others gals upskirt panties...![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:So they get a kick of looking at other people looking up another person's skirt? wtf?![]()
Your friend told you or you go & ask her.??Originally posted by photo_seeker:My friend is studying there too.
got extra lining so wat the use??Originally posted by veron soh:My new skirt got an extra lining inside....
So that don't need to wear shorts inside.Originally posted by hendy0206:got extra lining so wat the use??
A little bit...........warm.Originally posted by Mrunknown:in secondary schools its common u see girls wearing panty in jc school hmmm maybe some wear panty some wear tights some wear shorts a big variety of selection of what to wear under the skirt
btw, wear so many layers wont feel hot meh??
...and wet...Originally posted by veron soh:A little bit...........warm.
we nv see b4 mah... maybe u show us your gf zg... hahaOriginally posted by Pitot:Whats the damn fetish of whats under a JC's girl skirt?
I see my gf one see until sian liao.![]()
if PE i would feel hot ~ sweating that type of hotOriginally posted by Mrunknown:in secondary schools its common u see girls wearing panty in jc school hmmm maybe some wear panty some wear tights some wear shorts a big variety of selection of what to wear under the skirt
btw, wear so many layers wont feel hot meh??
u signup just to say this!?!Originally posted by v@nessa:if PE i would feel hot ~ sweating that type of hot
signing up doesnt mean that i only say this , there are other points of view that maybe i can share with allOriginally posted by field:u signup just to say this!?!
he feel hapyp when seeing whats her gf wear under her skirt, maybe panty, tongs, g-string, or maybe even nothing who knows?Originally posted by mastdfj:we nv see b4 mah... maybe u show us your gf zg... haha
anyway, how come u go see wat's under your gf's skirt?
tsk tsk....![]()
lining cant prevent girls from upskirt... especially when girls need to sit on the floor.. still will zaogeng mah...Originally posted by veron soh:So that don't need to wear shorts inside.
you might as well say wind blow the skirt up and zao gengOriginally posted by hendy0206:lining cant prevent girls from upskirt... especially when girls need to sit on the floor.. still will zaogeng mah...
it just boils down on ur sitting position lahOriginally posted by hendy0206:lining cant prevent girls from upskirt... especially when girls need to sit on the floor.. still will zaogeng mah...