Originally posted by Mrunknown:i have a doubt, those are upskirt photos which you taken on purpose to show us what girls wear underneath their skirts...
You are right,lining is just preventing the pantyline from showing,well in my school,all are girls,so nothing to worry about when sitting on the floor.!!Originally posted by hendy0206:lining cant prevent girls from upskirt... especially when girls need to sit on the floor.. still will zaogeng mah...
The lining to prevent VPL is to 'protect' the girls when they're outside and not in school anywayOriginally posted by veron soh:You are right,lining is just preventing the pantyline from showing,well in my school,all are girls,so nothing to worry about when sitting on the floor.!!
as long as you wear something under their skirt sure it will be visible to others, it doesnt really matters much and don't be so alarm bah ~ VPL is unavoidble same as VBLOriginally posted by photo_seeker:The lining to prevent VPL is to 'protect' the girls when they're outside and not in school anyway
then u must have seen alot of ur classmates girls zaogeng?Originally posted by veron soh:You are right,lining is just preventing the pantyline from showing,well in my school,all are girls,so nothing to worry about when sitting on the floor.!!
To ladies I think that's nothing much right?Originally posted by hendy0206:then u must have seen alot of ur classmates girls zaogeng?
ur friend also saw urs lor..
dun nid to sia, just go approach them kindly ask what they wearingOriginally posted by thetwotheories:argh la me sia so long liao still dunno what they wear inside
no leh. last time nanyang skirt already got liningOriginally posted by veron soh:My new skirt got an extra lining inside....
Are you sure.?Originally posted by jasmine17:no leh. last time nanyang skirt already got lining
yeapOriginally posted by veron soh:Are you sure.?
got lining? but wats the use??Originally posted by jasmine17:no leh. last time nanyang skirt already got lining
best go wear tights underneath the skirt lahOriginally posted by hendy0206:got lining? but wats the use??
when u sit on the floor need to cross legs mah.... so able to see zaogeng mah...
u zaogeng?? or u wear short underneath??
nose bleedOriginally posted by Komon:U all know that time SYF right? the national stadium u walk up only can see dunno how many untill u song
Actually there is a couple times i did not wear anything under my PJ skirt.. I remember that day i got to go to school to run errands which wun take long, but the weather was damn hot... I did not hv the mood to make up or wear extra pantie.. I think you feel much freedom and cooling without panties but you need to hv a good skirt that is relatively tight... Because it won't go off when strong wind comes... Ironically i feel that a short tight JC skirt can prevent zaogeng.Originally posted by sexygirly:Do they wear panties, g-string or dun wear at all? personally, i noe 1 jc girl who dun wear anything at all then she wear damn short skirt and open her legs when she sit down. i tink she want to attract attention.
See till your eyes blur.. but then you will look like a pervert staring.. instead of looking your way in front..Originally posted by Komon:U all know that time SYF right? the national stadium u walk up only can see dunno how many untill u song
you register just to say this?Originally posted by serenatang:Actually there is a couple times i did not wear anything under my PJ skirt.. I remember that day i got to go to school to run errands which wun take long, but the weather was damn hot... I did not hv the mood to make up or wear extra pantie.. I think you feel much freedom and cooling without panties but you need to hv a good skirt that is relatively tight... Because it won't go off when strong wind comes... Ironically i feel that a short tight JC skirt can prevent zaogeng.
It is not that no JC girls will go pantieless... I know of 1other JC girl who did not wear pantie lo... Of course not all the time... No girls will go out without protection all times...
I gotta agree with you Ferguson, my goodnessOriginally posted by Ferguson:you register just to say this?
Originally posted by veron soh:Are you sure.?
So darn detailed. Prepare for a flood of PMs!Originally posted by serenatang:Actually there is a couple times i did not wear anything under my PJ skirt.. I remember that day i got to go to school to run errands which wun take long, but the weather was damn hot... I did not hv the mood to make up or wear extra pantie.. I think you feel much freedom and cooling without panties but you need to hv a good skirt that is relatively tight... Because it won't go off when strong wind comes... Ironically i feel that a short tight JC skirt can prevent zaogeng.
It is not that no JC girls will go pantieless... I know of 1other JC girl who did not wear pantie lo... Of course not all the time... No girls will go out without protection all times...
wat if got pe lesson and u forgot to wear shorts?Originally posted by dorothy tng:got PE lesson, weat shorts. else wear panties
y borther she no wear shorts but wear panties sure cant attend PE jor ?? sad miss that zaogeng show...Originally posted by hendy0206:wat if got pe lesson and u forgot to wear shorts?
wear panties, u not scare ur classmates see u zaogeng?