u 2Originally posted by serenatang:horny guy...
I think will need vacuum cleaner, blowing isn't strong enough.Originally posted by monoslayer:tis thread is beri beri old liao. revive for wat sia?![]()
*blow away the dust*
You've revived a 2 weeks old thread.Originally posted by Ferguson:![]()
bball is gd..... so is soccer....Originally posted by thetwotheories:yah lor so common see also sian.
so dont go see zg lah, engage in a healthy sports like jogging, soccer , basketball or whatever lor
Couldn't agree more. The weather is so fine tonight.Originally posted by Mrunknown:best lah end this thread lah, this thread going aimlessly
who give u permission to copy me?Originally posted by sylvester134:Guys, start being a man. Let them know how much you love to see them sit legs open wide for you. They will at 1st act abit.."eeee... bian tai" but you will notice few minutes later.. the girls get hot n wet over you. They will want you to speak dirty to them, they will want you to ask them sit legs for you to see.
Even primary school girls! and sexy aunties , netballers , cheerleaders...
she is one herselfOriginally posted by serenatang:wah... u very understand girls hor?
don have leh.. i think the group kena deleted liao huh???Originally posted by ppms3:http://groups.yahoo.com/group/singapore_zaogeng_pics/
share your pictures there!the owner of that group only allows people with ZG pictures or videos in...if u dont have a video or picture to post,the owner will delete you off..lols..anyways the group jus started yesterday and theres 18 members now
=-=Originally posted by new_skyer:think the group is closed. -.-
LOL!Originally posted by Ferguson:=-=
Thread Digger !!!Originally posted by Ferguson:=-=