ohOriginally posted by 798:i sleep naked.
oh..... like tt huhOriginally posted by newmanmback:no lah underwear small ordei...den pen becom big in the middle of the nite the head willccome out see the light lor![]()
panties got wear, but no bra.Originally posted by hendy0206:y u dont wear any underwear when sleep?
go...mayb wear some lingerie bf sure turn on...bra mayb too tight not good fur blood circulation...some non-tight-fitting pantiess...thongs or g-string orso good...bf sure hard one......Originally posted by jaimeyeo:panties got wear, but no bra.
if bf around, i see what he wants. mostly g string or t-backs
sure hard is good. anyway, how many times during the night is his call. he can, i sure can.Originally posted by newmanmback:go...mayb wear some lingerie bf sure turn on...bra mayb too tight not good fur blood circulation...some non-tight-fitting pantiess...thongs or g-string orso good...bf sure hard one......![]()
well this is what i heard from female friendsOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:panties got wear, but no bra.
if bf around, i see what he wants. mostly g string or t-backs
fuck you, coprophilic beastiality son of a dominatrix femmeOriginally posted by mrsmall:Guys do you wear underwear?
Gals do you wear bra and panties?
becas i dun wear underwear
jus curiosity oni wan to know![]()
Originally posted by coffeeortea:fuck you, coprophilic beastiality son of a dominatrix femme
I wear undies but my gf wears nothing... lucky she has a nice super model body or else I will be so disgustedOriginally posted by mrsmall:Guys do you wear underwear?
Gals do you wear bra and panties?
becas i dun wear underwear
jus curiosity oni wan to know![]()
I got no chioce have to wear underwear to sleep.. it's for controlling the growth.. else later too big..Originally posted by dmitri:wear underwear scared 'cannot grow'? lol
orhOriginally posted by 798:i sleep naked.
We don't expect it to be open.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
when slping ...my eyes are close![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
when slping ...my eyes are close![]()
if mood good - nakedOriginally posted by alfagal:depends on my mood...
Originally posted by mrsmall:if mood good - naked
if no good mood - like astronat?
correct![]()