wahh... -envy-Originally posted by dork3d:If my wife, why not? She's my wife. Even when we do "vigorous" bedroom exercises, she's more even turned on than ever.![]()
No need to envy lah, it's just that maybe we have gone through a lot before getting together, so we do cherish each other and make every moment of our time together memorable.Originally posted by sinicker:wahh... -envy-
not true motah balls worst than him , he smell bras , thinks that gals will remove bra or pantie first , smell onli chio bu's bra , and etcOriginally posted by nullifi3d:one word. Disgusting. I thought the Panties in the Wind fella was sick but YOU top the list.
Originally posted by Mrunknown:not true motah balls worst than him , he smell bras , thinks that gals will remove bra or pantie first , smell onli chio bu's bra , and etc

u go beach or swimming pool see bikini babes sweating =.="" but he wanna smell chio bu's bra but if u go there can he go request the bikini babe : "hey gals take off ur bikini and let me smell , i'll return to u later ok?" lolx i think he would say this if according to uOriginally posted by Augustine:Go swimming pool or beach , can see bikini babes sweating it out by suntanning......hahaha![]()
Originally posted by Mrunknown:u go beach or swimming pool see bikini babes sweating =.="" but he wanna smell chio bu's bra but if u go there can he go request the bikini babe : "hey gals take off ur bikini and let me smell , i'll return to u later ok?" lolx i think he would say this if according to u![]()
haha yah i agree he started the post : girls undress , pantie or bra fiirst well i think his sickOriginally posted by Augustine:Hahahaha i only said , "go to swimming pool or beach see see look look"
But if he does that "Mei Nu" Can take off your bikini, or bra and panties let me smell" One tight slap from the Babe , that's it he is on the way to Changi Chalet 5 years..... .hahahaha
ya..nowadays thy go there not for the sake of working out..agreed?Originally posted by shandower:Gym babes! Gym babes!![]()
Me agree all hands UP!Originally posted by EddyL:ya..nowadays thy do there not for the sake od working out..agreed?
hi can i get to know herOriginally posted by thetwotheories:er last time i ev time go jogging with my fren, both of us competitive runner mah.
she quite pretty lah, but funny i no feelings for her. maybe grow up together thats why lah.
everytime we run alot until sweat alot one lor. dan of course she damn sweaty lah, but like abit er xin leh. wouldnt get turn on by her sweaty lah.
maybe is cos i run till my lung going to come out liao never care to get turn on or what lor.
that's so sweet. i tot such guys are non existence.Originally posted by dork3d:No need to envy lah, it's just that maybe we have gone through a lot before getting together, so we do cherish each other and make every moment of our time together memorable.
Maybe you have yet to meet yours, and when you meet yours, you can too make things possible..Originally posted by `wAwA`:that's so sweet. i tot such guys are non existence.
hahaa, zhun you want know her? i ask her see she want know you anot lor.Originally posted by coffeeortea:hi can i get to know her![]()
intro me also can? i don mind jie jieOriginally posted by thetwotheories:hahaa, zhun you want know her? i ask her see she want know you anot lor.
anw she my childhood fren lor, maybe i machiam see her as my younger sister dan never go stead her lor. you lucky lor lol
U might as well help her bath LOL!Originally posted by SexyChin:Ask the babe the take a bath first then find me.![]()