u reporting sick still got mood to ponder over this? pei fu pei fu...Originally posted by hendy0206:has anyone notice that in clinic or hospital, nurse usually wear white color panties? dont understand y their uniform so translucent that able to see their color panties and VPL so clearly at times... any nurse wish to comments on this?
hospital and clinic fault?
even can see their VPL after the nurse wear extra lining underneath... nursing sch like nyp gals also the same.. can see their VPL...
they started to get use to it when they already in nursing sch?
This is called self-inspiration and moltivation.Originally posted by Ah Cek:u reporting sick still got mood to ponder over this? pei fu pei fu...
no lah, just when outside at bustop or in the train or hawker centre can see already.. not necessary must be their working placeOriginally posted by Ah Cek:u reporting sick still got mood to ponder over this? pei fu pei fu...
u think too much already. have more rest ba.Originally posted by hendy0206:no lah, just when outside at bustop or in the train or hawker centre can see already.. not necessary must be their working place
Got aproblem with that???Originally posted by hendy0206:has anyone notice that in clinic or hospital, nurse usually wear white color panties? dont understand y their uniform so translucent that able to see their color panties and VPL so clearly at times... any nurse wish to comments on this?
even can see their VPL after the nurse wear extra lining underneath... nursing sch like nyp gals also the same.. can see their VPL...
I onli noe nurses wear white color uniforms...Originally posted by hendy0206:has anyone notice that in clinic or hospital, nurse usually wear white color panties? dont understand y their uniform so translucent that able to see their color panties and VPL so clearly at times... any nurse wish to comments on this?
yes u are right. my sch have nursing students that's why i know.Originally posted by hendy0206:has anyone notice that in clinic or hospital, nurse usually wear white color panties? dont understand y their uniform so translucent that able to see their color panties and VPL so clearly at times... any nurse wish to comments on this?
school with nursing students?? ur school nurse school or wat?? or its a medical school teaching people to be docts and nurseOriginally posted by FBI:yes u are right. my sch have nursing students that's why i know.
If they wear dark colour undies it will b easily seen.
why i know?
because once there's a nursing student she wear green undies and was spotted by my friends and me.
and of coruse we have a good show/![]()
she wear green your font much be green.. if she dun wear, then how what colour you use???Originally posted by FBI:yes u are right. my sch have nursing students that's why i know.
If they wear dark colour undies it will b easily seen.
why i know?
because once there's a nursing student she wear green undies and was spotted by my friends and me.
and of coruse we have a good show/![]()
??? boy or girl ? you mean boys wear panties as well ?Originally posted by hendy0206:has anyone notice that in clinic or hospital, nurse usually wear white color panties? dont understand y their uniform so translucent that able to see their color panties and VPL so clearly at times... any nurse wish to comments on this?
aiyo newcomer 434 posts leh. lolOriginally posted by newcomer:Erm...What's VPL?