She's a enrolled nurse at SGH. Those student nurses and AH, TTSH are still wearing full white uniform.Originally posted by d3rF:I dun think nurses wear white uniform any more..
Can see their undergarments meh?
oh ok thanks for the explaination , veri blur blurOriginally posted by veron soh:One piece undergarment,wear from toes to waist.!
who in the right mind loves going to the hospital often. that's 1 place i avoid going as much as i can.Originally posted by i_luv_clit04:DUH, THAT'S SGH UNIFORM LAH. U go check out AH or TTSH uniform then say...wat no white. They wearing off-white uniform. Obviously u dun go to hosp very often to notice enuff
It's more or less that way.Originally posted by Mrunknown:nurse wear white uniform is it because of last time's old folk story about nurse is always an angel to patient , they enlight their day with a pill and a smile on their face?? always guide their way and make their day special for them![]()
ite simeiOriginally posted by Mrunknown:school with nursing students?? ur school nurse school or wat?? or its a medical school teaching people to be docts and nurse![]()
how would i know. jus want to guys to know nurses wear ligh colour pantiesOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:she wear green your font much be green.. if she dun wear, then how what colour you use???
Go hospital for fu.cK?.. You go so often to get aroused and pcc when you see their panties isit?Originally posted by i_luv_clit04:DUH, THAT'S SGH UNIFORM LAH. U go check out AH or TTSH uniform then say...wat no white. They wearing off-white uniform. Obviously u dun go to hosp very often to notice enuff
oh...Originally posted by FBI:ite simei
i think the reason why they change their uniform is because of that the uniform gets dirty too easily , it has less functions as in less pockets for the nurses to use , or maybe they want a new imagine for the hospital ^^Originally posted by photo_seeker:It's more or less that way.
Yeah i go hosp everyday, and very often for free f***, not only tat i also get paid every mth doin that from the hosp. BEAT TAT!Originally posted by d3rF:Go hospital for fu.cK?.. You go so often to get aroused and pcc when you see their panties isit?
Because it's easy to stain white materials.Originally posted by Mrunknown:i think the reason why they change their uniform is because of that the uniform gets dirty too easily , it has less functions as in less pockets for the nurses to use , or maybe they want a new imagine for the hospital ^^
sure can see if they bend or sit...Originally posted by dork3d:Sure can, if they wear dark coloured undies and bra. Me saw two nurses from SGH wearing black bra and undies just two days back..![]()
It can be very obvious if they're wearing other undies too. Recently was in hospital for half a month and can see everytime the nurses come in. Got a nurse in her 20s always wear g-string.Originally posted by hendy0206:sure can see if they bend or sit...
esp when in dark colored panties... vpl very obvious
if very common lah as long as ur observant enough u can notice wat nurse wearing the undies and the bras... even coloured uniform can sometimes see abitOriginally posted by photo_seeker:It can be very obvious if they're wearing other undies too. Recently was in hospital for half a month and can see everytime the nurses come in. Got a nurse in her 20s always wear g-string.
You're rightOriginally posted by Mrunknown:if very common lah as long as ur observant enough u can notice wat nurse wearing the undies and the bras... even coloured uniform can sometimes see abit![]()
how to be white and coloured? You mean white with coloured patterns?Originally posted by hendy0206:has anyone notice that in clinic or hospital, nurse usually wear white color panties? dont understand y their uniform so translucent that able to see their color panties and VPL so clearly at times... any nurse wish to comments on this?
hospital and clinic fault?
even can see their VPL after the nurse wear extra lining underneath... nursing sch like nyp gals also the same.. can see their VPL...
they started to get use to it when they already in nursing sch?
He means at times got other coloured.Originally posted by patlee71:how to be white and coloured? You mean white with coloured patterns?
might b student in attachment, mayb a XMMOriginally posted by Gordonator:saw a beautiful nurse on my way home from work yesterday.![]()
Student nurses are beautiful.Originally posted by FBI:might b student in attachment, mayb a XMM
pity u didn't asked for number
Most do, but not all. Most hospitals provide nurses with up to two pairs every year but you'd have to fill in a form and personally go over to a stipulated dept to get it.Originally posted by veron soh:But one thing for sure,most nurse wear thick 'support' type of pantyhose[for medical reason] because they need to stand for long hours & walk around alot,if they wear that,their legs will have V.veins.
Precisely!!Originally posted by choco B:I wonder who are these people who talk like they're the world's foremost authority on nurses' underwear LOL