yes! i like to take bus 31 and pass by ITE college east..Originally posted by photo_seeker:Student nurses are beautiful.
yah most of the student nurse is around age 24++ or maybe mid 20s and reali a chio buOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Student nurses are beautiful.
sorry to tell u hor, my sch nursing students is now on holiday and going for attachment soon.Originally posted by sinicker:yes! i like to take bus 31 and pass by ITE college east..![]()
not bad not bad.Originally posted by Mrunknown:yah most of the student nurse is around age 24++ or maybe mid 20s and reali a chio bu
well yah manOriginally posted by FBI:not bad not bad.
and i happened to know a few..
but the prettiest students are not the nursing one, but the beauty therapy students in my sch.
Next time on bus 31 or 2 if u see white shirt and light blue skirt then it's beauty students.
Most of them are extremely chio and i mean it
But usually my sister buys her own....Originally posted by Rhonda:Most do, but not all. Most hospitals provide nurses with up to two pairs every year but you'd have to fill in a form and personally go over to a stipulated dept to get it.
But that type is a medical pantyhose, similar to that given to patients who've just came out from the operation theatre right ?Originally posted by Rhonda:Most do, but not all. Most hospitals provide nurses with up to two pairs every year but you'd have to fill in a form and personally go over to a stipulated dept to get it.
Why ? Free, she don't wants ?Originally posted by veron soh:But usually my sister buys her own....
right.. my wife works as nurse she delivers babies too..so why so interested in waht they wear, respectable and pleasing and comfortable and protect themselves against vericose thick veins from forming..so why so funny about nurses? Do you all have sisters who wanna be nurses too!Originally posted by veron soh:But one thing for sure,most nurse wear thick 'support' type of pantyhose[for medical reason] because they need to stand for long hours & walk around alot,if they wear that,their legs will have V.veins.
my mei studying nursing courseOriginally posted by alien2:right.. my wife works as nurse she delivers babies too..so why so interested in waht they wear, respectable and pleasing and comfortable and protect themselves against vericose thick veins from forming..so why so funny about nurses? Do you all have sisters who wanna be nurses too!![]()
needless worry cuz im studying for a degree for doctor medication haha now is the 4th yr the practical yrOriginally posted by FBI:my mei studying nursing course
i'm getting worried now because of this thread![]()
ur sis buy her own cuz of the quality of the product or she cant get use to it ah?Originally posted by veron soh:But usually my sister buys her own....
u not nurse ma..Originally posted by Mrunknown:needless worry cuz im studying for a degree for doctor medication haha now is the 4th yr the practical yr
i doctor not nurse lah but nurse is doctor's most useful handsOriginally posted by FBI:u not nurse ma..
no lah. she's an adult, with nice legs.Originally posted by FBI:might b student in attachment, mayb a XMM
pity u didn't asked for number
Originally posted by Gordonator:no lah. she's an adult, with nice legs.![]()
wah seh... got see the uniform wat color or not?Originally posted by Gordonator:no lah. she's an adult, with nice legs.![]()
that's y i worry lo, later got tiko peh bio my mei mei i sibeh dulan ..Originally posted by Mrunknown:i doctor not nurse lah but nurse is doctor's most useful hands
white.Originally posted by FBI:wah seh... got see the uniform wat color or not?
Originally posted by FBI:that's y i worry lo, later got tiko peh bio my mei mei i sibeh dulan ..
Dun bullshit lah, there are real doc ard this forum, and u r definitely not oneOriginally posted by Mrunknown:needless worry cuz im studying for a degree for doctor medication haha now is the 4th yr the practical yr