Oh? Is it?Originally posted by Mrunknown:needless worry cuz im studying for a degree for doctor medication haha now is the 4th yr the practical yr
not revealing names/contacts/place where i study tq total private if not why there is a forum for people to chat wif ??Originally posted by dcx:Oh? Is it?
Which cohort are you in?
Which hospital you're in now?
Btw, for your information i'm the Head of Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine...![]()
Due to tear & wear,they wore out very fast,free supply is limited....Originally posted by Mrunknown:ur sis buy her own cuz of the quality of the product or she cant get use to it ah?
oic thought hospital got unlimited for you hahaOriginally posted by veron soh:Due to tear & wear,they wore out very fast,free supply is limited....
I think if that's the case, there will be alot selling in 2nd hand market.Originally posted by Mrunknown:oic thought hospital got unlimited for you haha
sui oh..Originally posted by Gordonator:white.![]()
i must accompany my mei go sch leOriginally posted by choco B:100% SURE GOT ONE chop stamp confirm you can bet on it
hmm this type of medical panty hose where got ppl wan to buy second hand?? buy ppl wear de... if its a star who wore is yah i believeOriginally posted by photo_seeker:I think if that's the case, there will be alot selling in 2nd hand market.![]()
I mean they take the unopened ones and sell. Not those sick fetish.Originally posted by Mrunknown:hmm this type of medical panty hose where got ppl wan to buy second hand?? buy ppl wear de... if its a star who wore is yah i believe
Ya rite, if u'r e head then I'm Minster for HealthOriginally posted by dcx:Oh? Is it?
Which cohort are you in?
Which hospital you're in now?
Btw, for your information i'm the Head of Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine...![]()
wow if ur the MOH , everyone would want to be a doctor/nurse liewOriginally posted by i_luv_clit04:Ya rite, if u'r e head then I'm Minster for Health![]()
Sit on your drip? Never scream or too shiok to scream?Originally posted by thetwotheories:that time i go hospital damn suay, some private one i think, not say very good one. tmd 80% of the nurse all can be my mother type all auntie almost ah ma type. i still rmb that stay i take particularly long to recover.
er xin lor, damn turn off. except for at night got one nurse she very good to me. she okay lah look not bad, wear specs de, will sometimes sit around and talk to me.maybe cos see i want cry like that , cos see the auntie nurse.
dan she sit on my bed lor wth. sit on my bed still nvm, still sit on my hand. although can feel her butt however she sit on my drip needle, the glucose drip, dan the blood flow up lor, pain till want cry, but man alrdy must act tough, later she zao alrdy dan wept![]()
nowadays can see alot of auntie type of nurse and they have dem high salary cuz they got WORKING experience .... and they mend to be there in every hospitalOriginally posted by thetwotheories:that time i go hospital damn suay, some private one i think, not say very good one. tmd 80% of the nurse all can be my mother type all auntie almost ah ma type. i still rmb that stay i take particularly long to recover.
er xin lor, damn turn off. except for at night got one nurse she very good to me. she okay lah look not bad, wear specs de, will sometimes sit around and talk to me.maybe cos see i want cry like that , cos see the auntie nurse.
dan she sit on my bed lor wth. sit on my bed still nvm, still sit on my hand. although can feel her butt however she sit on my drip needle, the glucose drip, dan the blood flow up lor, pain till want cry, but man alrdy must act tough, later she zao alrdy dan wept![]()
how u know white? amybe yellow or otherlight color??Originally posted by nullifi3d:For the past week or so i've enjoyed going to the polyclinic for my dressing. Theres this nurse in Hougang poly who i think is cute and shes got a nice touch when she does my dressing. And shes pretty hot looking. Well tomorrow's my last day there... not that i'm fantasizing over anything.
And yes, she wears white panties. You can practically tell them without lifting up the skirt.
i find doctor/nurse is the worst of all if they descripe wrong medical things been sued , do something wrong oso been sued , touch wrong part oso been sued , everything oso kana sued dem bo liaoOriginally posted by tautology:i graduate from nursing one. its true that the uniform is too translucent la. donno who make the uniform one. i am a guy btw. can see just see lo. but respect the career, its really not easy. u ill only exp the tough side when u r inside the job
then u must have seen alot of gal nurse panties... also patient?Originally posted by tautology:i graduate from nursing one. its true that the uniform is too translucent la. donno who make the uniform one. i am a guy btw. can see just see lo. but respect the career, its really not easy. u ill only exp the tough side when u r inside the job
Originally posted by dork3d:Yesterday me went to A&E due to severe vommitting in NUH, was having my blood pressure checked when me saw the nurse wearing black lacy bra through the neckline of her uniform. Me had a nice good view of her boobies for a whole minute. Then when she turned around and bent down to get something from the cupboard, can see her darked coloured panties with lacy outline.![]()
Think have lah, my normal is around 115/70, yesterday my 1st reading was 110/65, but after seeing the good show, it went up to 140/90 on 2nd reading, then she told me to relax. How to relax in such situation?!Originally posted by BrUtUs:![]()
ur blood pressure got shot up anot?