Most probably the triage nurse saw you looking at the nurse?Originally posted by dork3d:Think have lah, my normal is around 115/70, yesterday my 1st reading was 110/65, but after seeing the good show, it went up to 140/90 on 2nd reading, then she told me to relax. How to relax in such situation?!![]()
u enter hospital about to mati liew still look at ppl's bra , panty and boobs..Originally posted by dork3d:Yesterday me went to A&E due to severe vommitting in NUH, was having my blood pressure checked when me saw the nurse wearing black lacy bra through the neckline of her uniform. Me had a nice good view of her boobies for a whole minute. Then when she turned around and bent down to get something from the cupboard, can see her darked coloured panties with lacy outline.![]()
well yah i suppose so...Originally posted by new_skyer:hahas.. to hav a last pervert view before he die.. lols..
So that he can RIP. Rest in Pervertness.Originally posted by new_skyer:hahas.. to hav a last pervert view before he die.. lols..
But it's a free show mah, don't see now then have to wait very long to see liao...Originally posted by photo_seeker:So that he can RIP. Rest in Pervertness.![]()
lolx... very long then can see once?? , go fashion show there got alot of ppl wear revealing clothes deOriginally posted by dork3d:But it's a free show mah, don't see now then have to wait very long to see liao...
urmm visit hospital too often not gd cuz it means u very easily ill and its quite seriousOriginally posted by dork3d:Me meant that me don't visit the hospital very often and frequent to see nurses zao geng lah...
If me want, me everyday also can see lah. My wife sleeps naked with me mah...![]()
Cos they also must take care of the patients' visual needs...Originally posted by hendy0206:why hospt never think how the nurse feel that they have to wear translucent clothing...
yah but y patient happy?? able to see VPL?Originally posted by dork3d:If the hospital does it too obviously, then not good mah...
So in a discreet manner, they use translucent uniforms and not restricting which undies and bra the nurses wear, it's a "one stone killed two birds" leh...
Nurses feel no restrictions, patients happy, everyone's happy...![]()
Helps to brighten their day mah, just like the nurse was able to brighten my day when me's in pain...Originally posted by Mrunknown:yah but y patient happy?? able to see VPL?
but nurse got wear liining underneath.. just that not enough to hide VPL...Originally posted by dork3d:Helps to brighten their day mah, just like the nurse was able to brighten my day when me's in pain...![]()
How do you know.????Originally posted by hendy0206:but nurse got wear liining underneath.. just that not enough to hide VPL...
Oh no,don't tell me you are the one who stole the nurse uniform in Bedok Res,so that to find out the nurse uniform got lining or not.!!Originally posted by hendy0206:but nurse got wear liining underneath.. just that not enough to hide VPL...
Then go to other hospital in future lor...Originally posted by kalangkabo:the nurses at the hospitals i went to don't let me see the colour of their panties...![]()
i wished they do, but they don't...