see school gal panty go ask 1 school gal pay her $20 ask her show u can le dun borther campingOriginally posted by markzz:wanna see schoolgirl panty, just camp under the overhead bridge near a school can liao!
Dun go for St. Margaret though..skirt too long and tight!![]()
when can see the nurse vpl u know that lining is not enough to hide away VPL lor...Originally posted by veron soh:Oh no,don't tell me you are the one who stole the nurse uniform in Bedok Res,so that to find out the nurse uniform got lining or not.!!
but nurse they see many girls panties and guy underwear too... so they show their panties also okie lah..Originally posted by hendy0206:when can see the nurse vpl u know that lining is not enough to hide away VPL lor...
so clearly sometimes...
think nurse the best uniformOriginally posted by hendy0206:when can see the nurse vpl u know that lining is not enough to hide away VPL lor...
so clearly sometimes...
Don't think will ban. He will just get special attention and marked only.Originally posted by Mrunknown:wah hope moderator dont ban woo![]()
yaya, then u can try yr best to peek at them liao right?Originally posted by Mrunknown:best nurse dun wear ani undergarment let u cant see the VPL
well, bet yah !!Originally posted by Urroh:yaya, then u can try yr best to peek at them liao right?![]()
Up to your imagination.Originally posted by Mrunknown:best nurse dun wear ani undergarment let u cant see the VPL
Easy lah... Just drop something and pretend to reach out to retrieve the item but with difficulties, then ask them to help you to retrieve...Originally posted by Mrunknown:best nurse dun wear ani undergarment let u cant see the VPL
This thread is still alive with the help of The Nurse of course!!!!!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:this thread still around?![]()
as if the uniform is like a tube for you to look through whats insideOriginally posted by dork3d:Easy lah... Just drop something and pretend to reach out to retrieve the item but with difficulties, then ask them to help you to retrieve...
In tis way, maybe you can peep into the neckline to see their cleavage and bra... If lucky, can even see her panties below when she squats down...![]()
Aiyah! Already said before that they also have to cure and fix the visual problems mah...Originally posted by photo_seeker:Nurses uniforms aren't loose to the extend that you can peep.
I've been in / out hospital for 1 over year. Some skirts are pretty short, but not to the extend that they'll zg too. And you're in hospital to recover, not to BIO ZG !
Later refer you to EYE Centre.Originally posted by dork3d:Aiyah! Already said before that they also have to cure and fix the visual problems mah...![]()
No need lah... All they need is to call my wife can liao... She's an extremely antidote and remedy to most of my health problems...Originally posted by photo_seeker:Later refer you to EYE Centre.![]()
LOSTOriginally posted by dork3d:No need lah... All they need is to call my wife can liao... She's an extremely antidote and remedy to most of my health problems...![]()