Me wonder if let's say that the stolen panty is nice but the owner is ugly, how arh? It's kinda haunting if she really goes around haunting the fellow who burned her panty.Originally posted by axle-ken:power la! like that also can. no body single liaoz lor![]()
hide the beer can in the undiesOriginally posted by Beer Addict:Hide the undies in the beer can!
steal panties are pervert.Originally posted by dork3d:Me wonder if let's say that the stolen panty is nice but the owner is ugly, how arh? It's kinda haunting if she really goes around haunting the fellow who burned her panty.
So far all the girls me know of staying in the hostels still have yet to lose any of their panties.
There was a case of a perverted school assistant who stole panties from NTU female dorms and was caught. He claimed trial and said that the panties perked him up whenever he smelled them. Yecks!
BBQ pitOriginally posted by hendy0206:but where gals normally hang their undies to dry it?
My wife hangs hers in the bathroom after washing for drying, cos mostly have to be handwashed.Originally posted by hendy0206:but where gals normally hang their undies to dry it?
what if pple go to bathroom and see ur patnies?? how u feel??Originally posted by seaview:usally hanging in bathroom is best choice, worse case invest in a dryer, works just as well
If they ask, then me will conduct a product presentation lor..Originally posted by hendy0206:what if pple go to bathroom and see ur patnies?? how u feel??
in life you must always plan ahead.......... so the following u should adapt,....Originally posted by hendy0206:what if pple go to bathroom and see ur patnies?? how u feel??
y hanging bathroom the best choice leh??Originally posted by seaview:usally hanging in bathroom is best choice, worse case invest in a dryer, works just as well
my mother tried that before to dry my school shoes, confirm can work oneOriginally posted by dragg:put in the toaster or microwave oven or oven to dry.![]()
did she immediately toast you a bread after that?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:my mother tried that before to dry my school shoes, confirm can work one
then u saw her panties and bras lor...Originally posted by Augustine:nothing usual for women to hang undies and bras outside hdb corridor. Sometimes depends on the block layout certain times of the day got sun if the weather is good. Sometimes kitchen area no sun to shine thru to kill the bacteria.
Guys also hang their underwear, shirt and pants, jeans outside mah. I went to one of my alumni (NUS) she stays in a house along upper thompson road married to ang mo lucky gal now tai tai....hungs all their laundry at the garden bras undies everything on the bamboo mounted onto a rack stand.