threesome.Originally posted by spartan6:Wats 3p????
Having sex with someone physically, while thinking of another woman considered??.. Hehehhee..Originally posted by esther76:anyboday try 3p before?
wanna try?Originally posted by esther76:anyboday try 3p before?
Not yet. But if want, must be 2 guys instead of 2 gals. I don't suppose doing with one guy after another is 3P. But the second guy can tell i just had sex.Originally posted by esther76:anyboday try 3p before?
3G is 3 girls or 3 guys?Originally posted by FireIce:tot now liu xing 3G?
Messy? Can explain more?Originally posted by saline:wanna try?
all i can say is "messy"...![]()
Hey, i remembered u! last time some noobs post your face on sgforums n Bar.Originally posted by esther76:anyboday try 3p before?
I guess a guy like me sho cant hold and cum fast cant try 3p hor.. bet sure cant get any of the gals excitedOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:Not yet. But if want, must be 2 guys instead of 2 gals. I don't suppose doing with one guy after another is 3P. But the second guy can tell i just had sex.
you can get better with practice. get a regular sex partner, should solve your quite come problem.Originally posted by patlee71:I guess a guy like me sho cant hold and cum fast cant try 3p hor.. bet sure cant get any of the gals excited
too bad my wife LSDOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:you can get better with practice. get a regular sex partner, should solve your quite come problem.
wanna try with me?Originally posted by esther76:anyboday try 3p before?
you do it to your baby?Originally posted by dork3d:Me had tried 3p though, and it's very shiok!
Cos it's me wife and me and our new born baby!![]()
My baby was on the bed sleeping while me and my wife having sex lah..Originally posted by dragg:you do it to your baby?![]()