I can agree to a certain extent on the above statement.Originally posted by newcomer:Smoking may be bad but i think it's a social neccessity.
Tio liao la!!!!Originally posted by Pitot:I can agree to a certain extent on the above statement.
For me, once you start smoking. There is no such thing as quitting. Its whether you want to smoke or you don't. Nothing else.
Hmm....next time you can ask kopi. It's his trademark.Originally posted by newcomer:what is smd?
there has been no studies that can produce a correlation to show Lianism = Neoprint snap-happy girls.Originally posted by xinyi!:ah lian?!! i thought it's only directed at cheena teeange girls who're hopeless in studies.. school dropouts and whatnots. those girls who only know how to take neoprints..
i certainly do not belong to that category. not anywhere close.![]()
Learn from Ireland: ban smoking in the pub. UK is now following suit...Originally posted by xinyi!:somehow i felt that the temptation is overwhelming. even if i do not bring along any, i'd feel a strong urge to 'borrow' some from friends or even guys i don't know sometimes. smoking, for me has become too hard a habit to curb. it hurts my pocket deeply but i couldn't care less. my only conclusion is...dont club = less smoking.
but then again, it strips me off my only late night entertainment on fri/sat nights.i've had friends who are ex-smokers & quitted due to strong objection from parents. some of them're rich fuks who can easily afford a whole hoard of cigs..