more to love mah....Originally posted by JaneMaryF:n yes i am a heavy lady
dun want to spoil it so fast lahOriginally posted by darknessfall:FI, u got check whose clone it belongs or not?
such thread, sure attract alot of people PM her..haha...![]()
for someone to step forward and help her satisfy her sexual urges. u wanna?Originally posted by shandower:What's the point of this thread?
I think I'll pass.Originally posted by sinicker:for someone to step forward and help her satisfy her sexual urges. u wanna?
wah so big... i only cup A n 50kg.Originally posted by JaneMaryF:i wear e cup bra n i weighs about 75kg![]()
Jane, you have kids? i am sure u have friends to keep u company too.. i can chat with u in msn or yahoo if u want.. i have sent u a pm... go check :pOriginally posted by JaneMaryF:when my husband is not at home i feel lonely so i surf the net n found this forum by chance
n yes i am a heavy lady
Originally posted by FireIce:if u dun want then i gai siao to steven lim liao
y my p membership din cum w a vibrator?Originally posted by FireIce:welcome to sgforums
and get a vibrator
ccb! 75kg still dare to TELL US! naber! you guyz know how big size anot! cb! 75kg! knn....Originally posted by JaneMaryF:i wear e cup bra n i weighs about 75kg![]()