oreally?Originally posted by Patrik:They wun stop wearing one la.
It is always better to touch and play with the breast then to simply look. Now very cheap to touch and play... only $20/- for a couple of hours... but the police keep raiding them... sheeshOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Notice more and more girls are wearing low-cut neckline dress or top these days. For those with average size assets can be rather sexy but for those with small one....errrrr.. Sometimes wanna go to them and ask " Ehh nothing to see lehh" Wonder what would be their response? Anyway it certainly add alot of sexiness in the streets. Can't take my eyes off them i guessed so.![]()
You want to say like that, then you might as well say people go crazy over money, but it's actually only paper and plastic mah.Originally posted by MCY:Really amazing! Just two piece of meat squash together will make guys go ga ga over it.![]()
it's good news for menOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... Notice more and more girls are wearing low-cut neckline dress or top these days. For those with average size assets can be rather sexy but for those with small one....errrrr.. Sometimes wanna go to them and ask " Ehh nothing to see lehh" Wonder what would be their response? Anyway it certainly add alot of sexiness in the streets. Can't take my eyes off them i guessed so.![]()
that one call ass crack la!Originally posted by FireIce:now not only ppl show front cleavage
a lot oso show back cleavage (including guys)
u think ppl dunno whats that mehOriginally posted by axle-ken:that one call ass crack la!
nyway. i think its disgusting for both guys and girls to show there ass crack
maybe those who have nices pecs who r fit n goes to gym wana show off ? lolOriginally posted by mhcampboy:guys also got wear until like tat. those V collar t shirts....wahhh....the V until the chest cleavage.... dunno wad point these guys trying to proof.....
if those gals doesn't wear clothes then i think we will not b able to "keep it down". hahahaOriginally posted by bladez87:actually...if everyone were to be naked. nobody will give a damn about it. but in that world...the absurb thing would be to wear clothes...
ha, my pects quite terok leh...wear tshirt oso can see the armorplate..hahaOriginally posted by borntolive:maybe those who have nices pecs who r fit n goes to gym wana show off ? lol
but sadly most guys i see wearing those v collar shirt have flat bony chest![]()
wu ya bo?Originally posted by chunyong:ha, my pects quite terok leh...wear tshirt oso can see the armorplate..haha
of cos wu yah lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wu ya bo?![]()

i've been wanting to ask u... hw u take the pix? where is the camera?Originally posted by chunyong:of cos wu yah lah
to comply with the strict NPNT policy, i put a pict
.....Originally posted by shandower:The more the merrier.![]()
.....Sometimes can be bery distracting when toking to themOriginally posted by The man who was death:cleavages are nice......![]()
..... You mean those illegal video games hang-out?Originally posted by casino_king:It is always better to touch and play with the breast then to simply look. Now very cheap to touch and play... only $20/- for a couple of hours... but the police keep raiding them... sheesh
Originally posted by ZeroCold:fireice also one of them heehehe![]()
..... Maybe the lower the betterOriginally posted by patlee71:anyone complainin they are wearing more low cuts?
nice trapsOriginally posted by chunyong:of cos wu yah lah
to comply with the strict NPNT policy, i put a pict