dun lie to me leh . u sure anot ?Originally posted by SGpork:take chilli..
n rub
it works ..![]()
your small is how small?Originally posted by forfun_cash:going 18 this year .. but my dick is still very small .. are there still chances for me to enlarge my dick ?
Some people are born with large dicks some are born small. Be happy with what you got. Heres why -Originally posted by forfun_cash:going 18 this year .. but my dick is still very small .. are there still chances for me to enlarge my dick ?
Originally posted by nullifi3d:Some people are born with large dicks some are born small. Be happy with what you got. Heres why -
Lets say you meet a beautiful girl, you date her, and many yrs later you both get married. You and her are truly in love and during the 1st love making session she's astounded by your moves. She even compliments you by saying size dosent matter. Now imagine you had a bigger dick, she probably wouldn't have enjoyed it very well, cos let's face it asian girls can't really handle a huge rod unlike their western counter parts.
Originally posted by forfun_cash:going 18 this year .. but my dick is still very small .. are there still chances for me to enlarge my dick ?
dont listen to them! listen to meOriginally posted by forfun_cash:going 18 this year .. but my dick is still very small .. are there still chances for me to enlarge my dick ?
Originally posted by NDU:dont listen to them! listen to me![]()
i share the same problem with you when im 18![]()
but now... im DIFFERENT
i dont mind sharing with you
me steady hor?
1. prepare some warm water (prefer 70- 80 degree)
2. prepare some ice water (prefer 5- 15 degree)
3. some FRESH orange peel (sunkist the best!!!)
4. 1x big mug (beer mug the best)
5. Milo (yes... can drink that milo lah)
step are simple, but you have to do it everyday, and for a period of 14 days NON STOP!
1. you pour some WARM WATER into the BIG MUG
2. place the mug on the floor, and you know whats PUSH UP? if dont know, check with your friendremeber this by HARD, you have to do push up as you have to CONSTANTLY DIP you kuku into the MUG ... do at least 20 push up *** which mean by now you have dip ur kuku into the warm water for 20 times liao
3. pour away those warm water, start pouring cold water in the the mug
4. again, you have to do push up for another 20 times, and this time round, your kuku gonna go into cold water
*** repeat this WARM AND COLD TREATMENT FOR 5 TIME (each treatment 5 time)
5. Use the orange peel (skin lah) to COVER your whole KUK, as now is the best time for your KUKU to get some VITAMIN![]()
remeber, you have to cover your kuku for 20min!
6. last step, take your warm MILO, repeat the push up proceduce for another 10 time... and DRINK IT
ok.... thats about all.... do it! and within 14 day! you will get your intend result![]()
are u sureOriginally posted by NDU:dont listen to them! listen to me![]()
but now... im DIFFERENT
me steady hor?
step are simple, but you have to do it everyday, and for a period of 14 days NON STOP!
2. place the mug on the floor, and you know whats PUSH UP? if dont know, check with your friendremeber this by HARD, you have to do push up as you have to CONSTANTLY DIP you kuku into the MUG ... do at least 20 push up *** which mean by now you have dip ur kuku into the warm water for 20 times liao
4. again, you have to do push up for another 20 times, and this time round, your kuku gonna go into cold water
5. Use the orange peel (skin lah) to COVER your whole KUK, as now is the best time for your KUKU to get some VITAMIN![]()
6. last step, take your warm MILO, repeat the push up proceduce for another 10 time... and DRINK IT
ok.... thats about all.... do it! and within 14 day! you will get your intend result![]()
if he try and he die will u bear the consequenceOriginally posted by NDU:dont listen to them! listen to me![]()
but now... im DIFFERENT
me steady hor?
it really helps!Originally posted by dmfken:mosquito bite....it helps......![]()
u mean dip the dick into the milo den drink it?Originally posted by NDU:dont listen to them! listen to me![]()
but now... im DIFFERENT
me steady hor?
Originally posted by SexyChin:If you find your dick too small, then jump off the building lor.![]()