State location n type of cd sold in here???Originally posted by LoaferZ:Pirated Cd like games, porn , movies etc like extinct le....... Any one know where to buy them??? Geylang got porn?? Angmokio i heard got. As for games, clementi got rite???
Pls state location and type of cd sold.
State location n type of cd sold in here???Originally posted by LoaferZ:Pirated Cd like games, porn , movies etc like extinct le....... Any one know where to buy them??? Geylang got porn?? Angmokio i heard got. As for games, clementi got rite???
Pls state location and type of cd sold.
Think "PM" will be a better option...otherwise, those owners of the "pirated shops" listed in here will come looking for you once they got busted...Originally posted by LoaferZ:Games.. original... omg $$$$
porn where got??? lol
back to the topic, Location and type. pls list..
dun wan leh.......Originally posted by LoaferZ:Ok la...
pm me la... LOL
I am more than happy .
yes, i can get pirated CDs in china easily, and cheap too. But i rarely buy them, cos can download from internet, why pay?Originally posted by Komon:Now can download liao lorh!![]()
and u will be the culprit for confirming their source..Originally posted by dcx:die liao....got two smarties just reveal the source "d/l from internet"....chui~!![]()