post of the day..Originally posted by nullifi3d:Corresponds with their ah beng boyfriends having small d!cks
why forum_dude hve small d!ck?Originally posted by forum_dude:Y LEH
Originally posted by nullifi3d:Corresponds with their ah beng boyfriends having small d!cks
to sodomise ur black aSs! hahaha!Originally posted by blackchickenahkai:why forum_dude hve small d!ck?
as above.why le?![]()
Post of the day no. 2..Originally posted by 798:to sodomise ur black aSs! hahaha!![]()
Dun Wear Bra is the bestOriginally posted by rathcycle:They want to wear tight shirts thus making the neh cant grow properly.
BUT LATER NIPPLE POP OUT HOWOriginally posted by Komon:Dun Wear Bra is the best![]()
TAMMY BF AH BENG?Originally posted by korusu:where got small dick neber see tammy bf's one isit
He is not 100% ah beng. Still i don't think his d!ck is that big. Lol, looks pretty average to me.Originally posted by forum_dude:TAMMY BF AH BENG?
U SEE TOO MUCH PORN MOVIESOriginally posted by nullifi3d:He is not 100% ah beng. Still i don't think his d!ck is that big. Lol, looks pretty average to me.
+1Originally posted by nullifi3d:Corresponds with their ah beng boyfriends having small d!cks
this is 1 picture i'll rather not see.Originally posted by skeujin:NPNT!
Originally posted by Gordonator:this is 1 picture i'll rather not see.![]()
Cos size isn't a problem? Big or small is meaningless to compare, what matters more is the heart.Originally posted by forum_dude:Y LEH