Just remember not to zip his.. err, mahood.Originally posted by klishcia:Go to him and zip up for him.. so cool..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:put ur mouth there and cover to protect his manhood..
tell him abt it or help him to zipOriginally posted by xinyi!:what would u do?..
a) sms him
b) go up to him & zip for him
c) dont care
or any other ways?
this has happened to my ex before![]()
LOL! eh xinyi post ur pic leh! i am sure many love to see right?? =))Originally posted by joker105:give him a hint or just blow some air towards his zip n ask if his small bro is feelin cold....![]()
yeah yeah, don get disappointed guysOriginally posted by Komon:LOL! eh xinyi post ur pic leh! i am sure many love to see right?? =))
http://www.friendster.com/viewphotos.php?uid=24783118&pid=243561889Originally posted by Komon:LOL! eh xinyi post ur pic leh! i am sure many love to see right?? =))
its not la..Originally posted by aku1b0d0:http://www.friendster.com/viewphotos.php?uid=24783118&pid=243561889
i believe this is xinyi's pic. i'm quite sure about it. i found it yesterday but i forgot about how i found it. all i know is that i browsed through a horny guy's profile and found xinyi's account~~
D00d shes a JC girl la. Here the profile puts NYP. I don't think its her, plus i got her real photo and it ain't anything similar to that frenster a/cOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:http://www.friendster.com/viewphotos.php?uid=24783118&pid=243561889
i believe this is xinyi's pic. i'm quite sure about it. i found it yesterday but i forgot about how i found it. all i know is that i browsed through a horny guy's profile and found xinyi's account~~
ok i don mindOriginally posted by fishyang:ignore lor.. or tell him softly so wont embarass him..
but now i dun have bf le
how come u have xinyi! pics?!Originally posted by nullifi3d:D00d shes a JC girl la. Here the profile puts NYP. I don't think its her, plus i got her real photo and it ain't anything similar to that frenster a/c