Well he said it's very shiok.Originally posted by Fatum:so how was the blown up doll ? .....![]()
Underage girl not allowed here.Originally posted by shinta:![]()
too shiok and the thing fell apart..
where got underage?Originally posted by M©+square:Underage girl not allowed here.![]()
If you call me Uncle, that means you're still underage lo.Originally posted by shinta:where got underage?![]()
hw old did u think i am?![]()
cover your eyes ....Originally posted by shinta:where got underage?![]()
hw old did u think i am?![]()
ok...Originally posted by M©+square:If you call me Uncle, that means you're still underage lo.![]()
covers eyesOriginally posted by Fatum:cover your eyes ....
we're going to stuff a pineapple up someone ....![]()
haha....don't have to use number and tek.Originally posted by shinta:ok...
uncle...![]()
psst.... i call all guys uncle de... even if u're younger than me
Originally posted by Whooops:today hor..i fukking my gf until she very shiok hor..she died leh.i think i gonna be charger for murder le.![]()

har? simi?Originally posted by M©+square:haha....don't have to use number and tek.![]()
Originally posted by mrsmall:
ofcourse your gf die already
we can see it here![]()
Ya lah a donkey doll marhOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
no leh his gf is blown up doll..
hMz....u sure you're a JC student n passed your GP?Originally posted by Whooops:today hor..i fukking my gf until she very shiok hor..she died leh.i think i gonna be charger for murder le.![]()

Why not a durian.....Originally posted by Fatum:cover your eyes ....
we're going to stuff a pineapple up someone ....![]()
so sad u gonna be a charger...Originally posted by Whooops:today hor..i fukking my gf until she very shiok hor..she died leh.i think i gonna be charger for murder le.![]()