bail him outOriginally posted by skeujin:wtf is stand bail?
post bail / stand trialOriginally posted by hoganrock:bail him out![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:if i were the husband...i just leave the BIATCH and divorce her. let her handle her lover. at least now got proof to show the court. no need to pay alimony. ahhaha
straitstime...long time ago...Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Where is the article
where got cruel?...tink the woman much more cruel. now tat u know...would u still can accept it that ur woman has been tasted and played by another man. who knows...the night u came home...u start to have sex with ur wife.. but earlier in the day...she had sex with someone else... heart no pain meh??... grateful already i never kill her...Originally posted by hoganrock:wah....cruel![]()
wat's so special about dicken?Originally posted by Fatum:maybe the chap read too much Dickens ....![]()
Bail him out to WHACK HIM...??Originally posted by hoganrock:bail him out![]()
the woman more cruel. and the guy not related to him + do such things to him, can trust meh?? wait both money and wife fly off together while the guy on bailOriginally posted by hoganrock:wah....cruel![]()
dun beat him up lah not really his fualt. the fualt lies on the wife. want to beat beat up the wife. afterall shes the one who broke his trust and cheated him.Originally posted by dcx:Bail him out is a smart move....can beat him up...i mean, can get some ppl out there to bash him up...rather than to let him stay inside, protected by police/cameras......![]()
Must beat...dun care who's fault...beat up the guy n torture his wife.......tie her up n arouse/foreplay her but dun fulfill her.....Originally posted by hisoka:dun beat him up lah not really his fualt. the fualt lies on the wife. want to beat beat up the wife. afterall shes the one who broke his trust and cheated him.
thats called torture?? i'm disappointed. should cut off one small bit of her everyday and add salt or iodine to the wound. in addition to other hitting and what not of courseOriginally posted by dcx:Must beat...dun care who's fault...beat up the guy n torture his wife.......tie her up n arouse/foreplay her but dun fulfill her.....![]()
wah...Originally posted by dcx:Must beat...dun care who's fault...beat up the guy n torture his wife.......tie her up n arouse/foreplay her but dun fulfill her.....![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Must beat...dun care who's fault...beat up the guy n torture his wife.......tie her up n arouse/foreplay her but dun fulfill her.....![]()
Beat wife upOriginally posted by hisoka:dun beat him up lah not really his fualt. the fualt lies on the wife. want to beat beat up the wife. afterall shes the one who broke his trust and cheated him.
kolleck..that's why i mentioned earlier....beat up the man n don't satisfy the wife.....Originally posted by Devil1976:Beat wife upGot Woman's Chapter
Beat guy upno Man's Chapter!
Isn't the CHOICE OBVIOUS enough...?? <>