Originally posted by Stooky:when a girl wear g-string....n then after wearing it for maybe the whole day.... she remove it... will the string part that touches the anus have a shiitty smell??

Most Girls,when go toilet,will wipe 'that' part clean after doing business,so it should not be smelly.......!Originally posted by Stooky:when a girl wear g-string....n then after wearing it for maybe the whole day.... she remove it... will the string part that touches the anus have a shiitty smell??
his mutter sellin the string only at ebay he later really go buy it smell his own mutter's ebay string and somemore got scent of his his vader salty smell orsoOriginally posted by olala:say u can always buy one set from e bay n smell it urself![]()
dun be surprise some dun clean properly 1Originally posted by veron soh:Most Girls,when go toilet,will wipe 'that' part clean after doing business,so it should not be smelly.......!
speaking of tt, why guys no wipe leh?Originally posted by veron soh:Most Girls,when go toilet,will wipe 'that' part clean after doing business,so it should not be smelly.......!
speak english, u idiot. if not,Originally posted by newmanmback:his mutter sellin the string only at ebay he later really go buy it smell his own mutter's ebay string and somemore got scent of his his vader salty smell orso![]()

don't worry about my english, cos u better write proper english yourself first, if not?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:speak english, u idiot. if not,
[/b][/quote]speaking of tt, why guys no wipe leh?How you noe guys dun wipe?
u dun see toilet roll dispenser on top of urinalsOriginally posted by dotaro:How you noe guys dun wipe?
Your boy-boy dun wipe ah?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u dun see toilet roll dispenser on top of urinals
ya.. maybe she tasted something saltyOriginally posted by dotaro:How you noe guys dun wipe?
Your boy-boy dun wipe ah?![]()
some shopping malls ah, dunno how they design the toilet oneOriginally posted by mastdfj:u peep into guys toilet??
ya lar... so dumb.. some altho the urinals not exposed,Originally posted by FireIce:some shopping malls ah, dunno how they design the toilet one
when u go ladies, u have to pass the gents, and u can see the row of urinals and the butt of the guys
not happy tell the authorities to design the Ladies like the Gents orso lor...i will be gald to pass by anytime manOriginally posted by FireIce:some shopping malls ah, dunno how they design the toilet one
when u go ladies, u have to pass the gents, and u can see the row of urinals and the butt of the guys
ye u can c one of those dumb toilets @ marina sqquare 2nd floor..near chapter 2Originally posted by FireIce:some shopping malls ah, dunno how they design the toilet one
actually, every toilet in MS is like tt!!Originally posted by olala:ye u can c one of those dumb toilets @ marina sqquare 2nd floor..near chapter 2