i can sponsor you a C-cup.Originally posted by Gordonator:me, B-cup i'm content liao. if C-cup then better lah.
anything bigger than C is out of proportion.![]()
just 1? i though it comes in pairs?Originally posted by nullifi3d:i can sponsor you a C-cup.![]()
Yea, 1 pair. LolOriginally posted by Gordonator:just 1? i though it comes in pairs?![]()
please package them and send to me house thank you.Originally posted by nullifi3d:Yea, 1 pair. Lol
Must let me test once you have it fitted. For customer satisfaction evaluation purposes.Originally posted by Gordonator:please package them and send to me house thank you.![]()
Guys like cups and balls... They are in tandem...Originally posted by FireIce:tot guys like world cup?

who say don't have? u don't know where to find that's all.Originally posted by pwnz0r:I like to suck big one, but cannot find ><
Why most SG girls got small boobs? So sad ><
I wish most SG girls got 36C for loving.
LOVE MEGUMIOriginally posted by shandower:
She used to be from my sec school. The face in school magazine looks the sameOriginally posted by newmanmback:fiona xie...big ti ts big boobs big neh neh big big![]()
Wah! You very bad leh! Don't hiam lah! Your girlfriend's flat-chested not her fault also mah... More important that you love her and she loves you...Originally posted by NightHunter83:I like woman with boobs... But too bad my gf super flat... sigh...
Think it is time to look for a big neh one...![]()
I agree leh, she can always use tissue to stuff her bra.Originally posted by dork3d:Wah! You very bad leh! Don't hiam lah! Your girlfriend's flat-chested not her fault also mah... More important that you love her and she loves you...
No need tissue lah, now got sell water bag as bra paddings leh... Available at Ero shops and some shops in Far East Plaza...Originally posted by nullifi3d:I agree leh, she can always use tissue to stuff her bra.
do u know tt 36B and 36C bra always very fast soldout?Originally posted by pwnz0r:I wish most SG girls got 36C for loving.