no mine's better laOriginally posted by mochou:
which part u want to see?Originally posted by skid:first i'll need to see proof that you're an adult.
from you preferrably something with your birthdate and address.Originally posted by FireIce:which part u want to see?
both yours and mine webbie damn good leh..see liao sibei hot one..the others must go try ok?Originally posted by newmanmback:
plus photo.Originally posted by skid:from you preferrably something with your birthdate and address.![]()

I seen many of your post and you are the lamest mod I have evr seen. Get a life and stop hiding behind the screen and act tough. You are only a womenOriginally posted by FireIce:bar.sgforums.com
oh! u found ur way here oredi...........
this is really pornOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:
Are you talking about yourself? I'm not one of the bootlickers, but I hate people who can't tolerate to other people. "Get a life and stop hiding behind the screen and act tough."? That's full of shit. If you've balls, you should come face2face with FI. Then only you can shit around, talking about being a moderatress. You're just a 'men', so shut up and get an English class.Originally posted by Steve Irwin:I seen many of your post and you are the lamest mod I have evr seen. Get a life and stop hiding behind the screen and act tough. You are only a women
stop licking her boot lah go lick her CB lor since you like to lick so muchOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:Are you talking about yourself? I'm not one of the bootlickers, but I hate people who can't tolerate to other people. "Get a life and stop hiding behind the screen and act tough."? That's full of shit. If you've balls, you should come face2face with FI. Then only you can shit around, talking about being a moderatress. You're just a 'men', so shut up and get an English class.
I believe that you've not finish reading my last reply.Originally posted by Steve Irwin:stop licking her boot lah go lick her CB lor since you like to lick so much![]()