I leeched from other sites.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Got permission to post pics or not
photoshopOriginally posted by ditzy:Why all the pics, her boobs like so big one?![]()
I was thinking coreldraw.Originally posted by kopiosatu:photoshop![]()
heh...i dont even know you lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao, dun like.
prefer the way girls overseas dress.
eh udunnome, intro some leh![]()
Really meh? Other than the first one I think the other 2 still okayOriginally posted by ditzy:Why all the pics, her boobs like so big one?![]()
wah, u actually thought i really wanted u to intro some ah???Originally posted by udontknowme:heh...i dont even know you lah.
aiyah...u can always ask your cousins yeah?
but got some also dress damn sl*tty one.
no duh.Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, u actually thought i really wanted u to intro some ah???
because you never use the appropriate smilies.Originally posted by udontknowme:no duh.
i dont like the internet lah.
no one can tell when im just being sarcastic or something
everyone thinks i actually mean what i type.
SAD lah...
no, i meant use smilies here in sgforums.Originally posted by udontknowme:but i dont like smilies.
the only ones i ever use areand
and even then, i hardly ever use those...