I am not gay. And for the record, there is nothing wrong with being gay. Putting aside your homophobia.Originally posted by Troy437:sorry I dun entertain questions from gays.
Remember, anus is an exit, not an entrance.
Ask a doctor. but he may call Police to have you arrested as anal sex between two males is still against the Law in Spore.
There is nothing wrong with being gay?Originally posted by daveywavey:I am not gay. And for the record, there is nothing wrong with being gay. Putting aside your homophobia.
I was actually more addressing the question to girls, but answer from any recipient is fine.
Since you are so scared of homosexuality, yet you are an expert on receiving anal sex, I can only come to one conclusion: You yourself are gay.Originally posted by Troy437:There is nothing wrong with being gay?
Who taught you that? YOur parents or your teacher?
There is nothing wrong to mix with gay. But to be one is something wrong.
Since you claim that you are not gay, I can tell you.
Anal sex leads to poor closure control of anal muscle, which may not generate much sound when farting. This will mean you may not be able to control your bowels subsequently when the urge to pass motion is strong.
Originally posted by daveywavey:I am not gay. And for the record, there is nothing wrong with being gay. Putting aside your homophobia.
I was actually more addressing the question to girls, but answer from any recipient is fine.
Like I expected...Gays conclude wrongly all the time. You call me expert bcoz my info is true.Originally posted by daveywavey:Since you are so scared of homosexuality, yet you are an expert on receiving anal sex, I can only come to one conclusion: You yourself are gay.
Not that there's anything wrong with that. My advice to you would be to come out of the closet (ie stop denying your homosexuality) and get on with your life.
My religion don't allow anal sex, one way ticket to hell.Originally posted by daveywavey:Anyone here who has received anal sex - did it make your farts quiet afterwards (since the hole might have become bigger) ?
If so, for how long did this "quiet affect" last? A day? A week? A month? Permanent?
what a liar... its PERFECTLY LEGAL, threadstarter, please ask the doctor to give you some anal lubricating gel to enhance your sexual performance between you and your counterpart. best would be if you photocopied your birth cert, ic, including your partner's, take a photo of you both in action, and send it to the doctor.Originally posted by Troy437:sorry I dun entertain questions from gays.
Remember, anus is an exit, not an entrance.
Ask a doctor. but he may call Police to have you arrested as anal sex between two males is still against the Law in Spore.
I am not gay. But you're pretty brave on a forum. I wonder how brave you are in real life - probably some pathetic wimpy introverted coward.Originally posted by forum_dude:FCUK U THREADSTARTER U R A PIECE OF GAY SHI T
Think of the hottest girl you know - wouldn't you like to f*ck her butt?Originally posted by vice_edge:it is just pure disguisting to put ur penis into some shit ouch !![]()
been there, done that. sometimes, when my bf does my pussy, it farts a lot after he is done with me. my privates keep fartting. cannot control, but just so funny, the farting sound.Originally posted by daveywavey:Think of the hottest girl you know - wouldn't you like to f*ck her butt?
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:been there, done that. sometimes, when my bf does my pussy, it farts a lot after he is done with me. my privates keep fartting. cannot control, but just so funny, the farting sound.
farting is from the air while he was going in n out. after he gave me his juice, i keep farting. missionary position.Originally posted by NDU:next time tell him, dont screw in
ask him to lick
and while hes licking.... u try to fart rite at his face lor
ok lah ok lah.... that one not so important lahOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:farting is from the air while he was going in n out. after he gave me his juice, i keep farting. missionary position.