Originally posted by FireIce:if it's for foreplay it's ok
means after blow liao must fark
no fark then u kena farked by law
Originally posted by FireIce:if it's for foreplay it's ok
new line for getg yr gf to have sex w you after heavy petting.....Originally posted by FireIce:if it's for foreplay it's ok
wah! this one good!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:new line for getg yr gf to have sex w you after heavy petting.....
"dear now tt you have given me a BJ. u gota have sex w me or ill b arrested n sent to jail..."![]()
if it works for u. jus thank me by sendg me YOUR. 'tammy' video....Originally posted by NDU:wah! this one good!!!!![]()
woo wee!!!Originally posted by skeujin:new line for getg yr gf to have sex w you after heavy petting.....
"dear now tt you have given me a BJ. u gota have sex w me or ill b arrested n sent to jail..."![]()
ah cek ai sio sim hor. viagra not good for yr old heart...Originally posted by Ah Cek:woo wee!!!
i better print out and keep inside my pocket
dun worry abt me la...Originally posted by skeujin:ah cek ai sio sim hor. viagra not good for yr old heart...![]()
everyone also knws wat will happen. n im sure once in their life they will even have mentioned it. its called.....Originally posted by Ah Cek:dun worry abt me la...
there's a forumite ask wat happen if pop 100 viagra pills at one time. u shld check on him.![]()
Wat if he cums when I am giving the bj?Originally posted by FireIce:if it's for foreplay it's ok
why not? i also need to be blown wat, then penetrate in order not to break the lawOriginally posted by alexkusu:how come Ah Cek in tis thread..
blow too much not good, later too fatOriginally posted by Ah Cek:why not? i also need to be blown wat, then penetrate in order not to break the law![]()
jus make sure no one know u are breaking the lawOriginally posted by alien queen:Wat if he cums when I am giving the bj?
Then liddat ask him to wash up and come back to bed, penetrate once just to make sure we are not breaking the law?
WTF, ask this kind of stupid question.. Private, between both of you. Dun tell me if BJ then no sex either of you will report meh.Originally posted by alien queen:Wat if he cums when I am giving the bj?
Then liddat ask him to wash up and come back to bed, penetrate once just to make sure we are not breaking the law?
her planet might not have this kinda law...........do understand her plight.....no wrong asking questions.......Originally posted by pwnz0r:WTF, ask this kind of stupid question.. Private, between both of you. Dun tell me if BJ then no sex either of you will report meh.![]()
be patient ........ let him rest and do it tomorrow lahOriginally posted by alien queen:Wat if he cums when I am giving the bj?
No one will know you do BJ unless someone sees you doing it. So tell your wife that the chances of getting caught for doing BJ is as slim as your chances of being caught having sex...Originally posted by NDU:what if your wife/gf tell you that.... shes not going to give u any BJ! coz its illegal!!!! against the law ** Faint** but you really want to TRY OR HAVE IT! how you gonna sweet tok her?![]()