I'm NOT horny.Originally posted by zrahf:i tink quinsy is really horny...![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:I'm NOT horny.Just kinky
Sideways as in?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i like side way nowaday.. dunno why too..doggie not bad too lah..![]()
fwah! dinoe u gt such positions leh.Originally posted by BaByBoY:so far the positions theat i`ve held are mostly temp
positions like assistant office adminstration executive or labour worker..
hoping next time i get positions like manager or supervisor
wah lau.. how to say..... errr.. the gal laying side way.. then i ram lor...Originally posted by Quinsy:Sideways as in?
baby boys are too young to work.Originally posted by BaByBoY:so far the positions theat i`ve held are mostly temp
positions like assistant office adminstration executive or labour worker..
hoping next time i get positions like manager or supervisor
spoon?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. how to say..... errr.. the gal laying side way.. then i ram lor...![]()
wat to do??Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah! dinoe u gt such positions leh.
I tot u only poo poo in ur diapers.![]()
OIC... I think you mean spoon then.Originally posted by alexkusu:spoon?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:wat to do??
need money mahz
wash toilet also i do
hmm...not quite sure. U wana come up my place for a demostration?Originally posted by Quinsy:OIC... I think you mean spoon then.
Cuz sideways are all different.
no need.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...not quite sure. U wana come up my place for a demostration?
u sure? i have whip creamOriginally posted by Quinsy:no need.![]()
and the Bear's theories on alex are true.Originally posted by alexkusu:u sure? i have whip cream![]()
i have no idea wat ur talking boutOriginally posted by LazerLordz:and the Bear's theories on alex are true.![]()
*sprays whipped cream over ...*