the moderators just join in the fun and talk cock with them.Originally posted by iceFatboy:looking at the replies and at the topics. I really question the mind of the thread-starters. what do you want? cheap thrill? just stupid answers??
who will ever reply truthfully?? I wonder what are the moderators for.
to spot foul languages or to maintain integrity of this forum.
damn sad. really degrading.
Now no government, best time to test the system.Originally posted by iceFatboy:looking at the replies and at the topics. I really question the mind of the thread-starters. what do you want? cheap thrill? just stupid answers??
who will ever reply truthfully?? I wonder what are the moderators for.
to spot foul languages or to maintain integrity of this forum.
damn sad. really degrading.
You are right.Originally posted by ditzy:Now no government, best time to test the system.![]()
steady lah!Originally posted by FireIce:yeah, i did it with the principal
and we forgot to off the PA system![]()
If you need a professional filmographer PM me.Originally posted by rerere:have anyone try f**king in school before??
including canteen drink stall auntie and the security guard?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya i try b4 ... in the sch canteen lor... some starting from sec 1..... class by class.. then sec 2 , 3, 4, 5 lor.. wah lau.. si bei tiring man...after i fcuk all the student... teacher all one also.. xiong man![]()
bo la.. only the drink stall auntie's cute pretty daughter nia lahOriginally posted by FireIce:including canteen drink stall auntie and the security guard?
wah seh..never leave some for me ah?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):bo la.. only the drink stall auntie's cute pretty daughter nia lah![]()
jc gal leh.. shiok
never, difficult to get in there at night. some more not as comfortable. hope my next bf will bring me there. quite dark, but i am quite a moaner. will be too loud, i think.Originally posted by rerere:have anyone try f**king in school before??
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah, i did it with the principal
and we forgot to off the PA system![]()
Get a life.Originally posted by rerere:have anyone try f**king in school before??